RSS
Reviews For Trinity's Fall

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Pranksta (Signed)
15 Dec 2005 12:41 am
yeaaaaaaaaah! *applause for the nice writer who gave in and posted this fabulous 2nd part of the fic* now, we are waaaaaiting for the rest :)

Author's Response: very subtle. *g* i'll be good and post soon, promise. :)
2/3 Trinity's Suspension
Reviewer: Cookie (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2005 12:36 am
I have no idea what to say, except I'm completely fidgiting in my seat, wanting to know how it's going to end. I'm glad I found this. *hopes you update it again soon*

Author's Response: that's very kind of you, thank you very much. :)
2/3 Trinity's Suspension
Reviewer: Nora (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2005 10:54 am
Glad to know this one is finished, now please post the rest in short succession! I think I've read this three times already. It's just so good.

Author's Response: thank you. :)
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: Maddy (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2005 8:04 am
This works really well as a one-off, but I have to say I was relieved when I noticed the 1/3 on the chapter index! I really liked this and you can definitely feel Rodney's despair. Good work -- more soon please!

Author's Response: the story was initially supposed to be a one-shot, but i got kinda hooked. plus, i didn't want to kill rodney again. *g* thank you for reviewing. :)
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Dec 2005 8:35 pm
Oooo. If he lives through this, he's so gonna have Heightmeyer sicced on his ass. Oy. And Rodney's "friends" are gonna have a lot to think about, aren't they? Excellent story so far! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: i don't write heightmeyer, since i'm not sure yet how to use that character. maybe in another story. :) thank you for reviewing!
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
13 Dec 2005 6:34 pm
Please, please post the next chapter soon...my heart is thumping wildly as to what happens next....

Author's Response: ah, thank you for getting into this so much. *blush* i'll be good, promise.
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 6:07 pm
I read the last line and my heart broke. Then I saw the 1/3, and thought "thank goodness, it doesn't end there". So, great first part, can't wait until you post the rest.

Author's Response: yes, it's something of a cliffhanger. but then again, it's supposed to be. *g*
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: Ivy (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 5:57 pm
...AHHHHHHHHHH!!! OMGOMGOMG! Rodney! What are you going to do?! He can't die because this is the first part...unless. No, please do not tell me this is a death-fic. That would be too cruel. Although this is shorter than what I usually read, it was very well-written. And Rodney suddenly coming to that realization was painful. Thanks for the read.

Author's Response: thank you very much, i'm doing my best. :) and no, this is not a deathfic, though i was seriously thinking about that. you're all gonna hate me, it's so very not dramatic... *sigh*
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 3:16 pm
Meep. Though I did sort of see that coming it was nonetheless shocking and chilling. What next?

Author's Response: hang on and read for yourself. :)
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
13 Dec 2005 1:51 pm
RODNEY!!! NO!! *sobs* Oh gods, this is good. The pain. The angst. Dear lords, post more soon.

Author's Response: i looove angst. and rodney-whumping. and drama. oh, and the pain, of course. :) thanks for your review.
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: allaire mikhail (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 1:10 pm
Lovely. Thank you.

Author's Response: thank you for reading. :)
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 12:29 pm
Oh wow. That's some good writing. I have so much anger for the rest of the team for that whole Trinity thing (hopelessly McKay devoted that I am ;) ), this promises to be a fine story :)

Author's Response: and i can sooo relate to that. *nods* thank you for your kind review. :)
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: Mckay (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 12:15 pm
Wow what can i say.. i was so suprise by the end i hope i don't have to wait to long for the next part.

Author's Response: nah. you won't. :)
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: CatMoran (Signed)
13 Dec 2005 10:36 am
Mmm. I love John's reaction. You're not going to let him off the hook easily, are you?

Author's Response: i just think he's a bit too full of himself. treating rodney like he did, while understandable, is just unfair.
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: lauren (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 9:19 am
um. I think "OH GOD" sums up my reaction. I really, really...um, no, no coherence to be found here.

Author's Response: *lol* still, thank you for reviewing!
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: Cesca (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 8:45 am
Wow, my heart actually went all funny, that was superbly written, i've gone back twice already, looking forward to the rest, xxx Oooh, just thought, it's a bit of a cliff hanger! sorry, i tried to resist :-)

Author's Response: thank you very much, i'm really glad you liked this! it's encouraging to hear people enjoy reading my stories and get really into them. so again, thank you, and feed you soon. ;)
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: brenda k (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 8:09 am
acck! gah!! *speechless floundering for words* my heart!! When John realized what Rodney was going to do, my heart leapt into my throat, then dropped right down to my toes! Excellent!! (Thank goodness it's 1 of 3 and there's still hope)

Author's Response: as much as i don't want anyone to have a stroke, i have to say, hah! glad you "enjoyed" reading this. :)
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: Marina (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 7:50 am
If it hadn't been 1/3 it would have been very dipressing... As it is, it's mildly depressing but at least there's hope...

Author's Response: yeah, well, the other parts tell how atlantis is dealing with the terrible loss. *nod* just kidding. ;) thank you for reviewing!
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: Marina (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 7:50 am
If it hadn't been 1/3 it would have been very dipressing... As it is, it's mildly depressing but at least there's hope...

Author's Response: uhm, again, thanks.
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: Marag (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 6:56 am
where's the rest?? You can't leave us like this. I love McKay Agnst, this is just what I needed this morning.

Author's Response: the rest is resting peacefully on my harddrive. ;p
1/3 Trinity's Fall
You must login (register) to review.