RSS
Reviews For Woobies of Woe

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ratgirl (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2005 12:22 am
Oh, wow. I haven't laughed this hard in quite a while. Fantastic. The characters all read as spot-on and wonderfully real.
Day Five
Reviewer: Ratgirl (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2005 12:02 am
This...oh my. Absolutely hilarious. Rodney McKay, supergenius, versus Bug, two-year old. My bets are on the kid.
Day Two
Reviewer: Celli (Anonymous)
04 Jun 2005 8:31 pm
*laughing madly* That was great. Poor Rodney! (Poor Atlantis!)
Day Seven
Reviewer: Artemis (Anonymous)
17 May 2005 1:57 pm
I love it! I couldn't stop laughing during all the story and had to take extra precautions not to choke on laughter! Rodney's child training methods are hilarious!
Day Seven
Reviewer: aili (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2005 12:29 pm
*gasping for breath while hitting the computer table* XD (may i remind you that you are a very very dangerous person as my face now needs a session with a physiotherapist - i think i strained a muscle... or some)
Day Five
Reviewer: aili (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2005 12:15 pm
i like your mckay XD i swear to you, when he was walking around with the kid strapped to him via the tape/cord, i could sooo see it in my head and it was funny as hell XD esp since i had a very avid image of the kind of face weir made when she saw it (talking to someone else, the glass door closing behind her, walking towards somewhere else, hearing the noise, looking up, and then her brow creasing, and then growing alarm as she goes down the steps, and then finally complete and utter befuddled horror] i'm having a lot of fun here great idea for a story, great story
Day Three
Reviewer: Angela (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2005 6:09 pm
This story was the highlight of my day. I laughed so much. You really captured the situation very well. Can't wait for an epilogue.
Day Seven
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2005 8:03 am
Hysterically funny story, Rodney's scientific efforts at child control are brilliant and I love the way he manages to get his revenge on everyone in the last chapter. But... now I'm sad, because it just *ended*, like that, with them taking Bug away, and she at least is going to be heartbroken. I figured Rodney was stuck with her for life, frankly, not that I'd expect you to write it all *G*
Day Seven
Reviewer: Zander (Signed)
04 Apr 2005 9:53 pm
Hey! Another Tucsonan! (Gotten from seeing if your journal had updates to your fic.) I love. Write more. Please? :Pouts prettily:
Day One
Reviewer: ElvenWolf (Signed)
18 Mar 2005 7:08 pm
I laughed so hard, excellent job! Things I will never forget about this fic: - Rodney screaming for Cheerios over the PA - baby!bungee - Bug as a weapon of mass destruction - the 'Dead Man' graph The ending was perfect.
Day Seven
Reviewer: coreopsis (Signed)
15 Mar 2005 9:40 am
Bug as Rodney's minion of evil had me laughing out loud. Actually several bits had me laughing out loud. *g* Fun story.
Day One
Reviewer: AzureHart (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2005 9:14 pm
Oh, Lord this is funny! I especially liked the lines: "Riding a train of thought towards a moral cliff," Rodney mumbled. "Rodney?" Her tone forced his attention back to the table. Weir sat eyeballing him. "Don't worry. I'll get off before it goes over the edge. I'm just enjoying the scenery while it lasts." I could actually hear Rodney saying those lines. And the MI I got from the 'bungee-baby' incident had my laughing until I lost my breath. Great Fic!
Day Two
Reviewer: ThePet (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2005 7:57 pm
Terrific, brilliant, I laughed all the way through - and a lovely ending. Cute ;-) This is such a great story, thank you.
Day Seven
Reviewer: AzureHart (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2005 3:37 pm
Wow... This story was too, too funny! The bit about the mad scientist and his evil creation had me in stitches. I laughed so hard I may have ruptured my spleen. Thank you for a great laugh!
Day Seven
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2005 6:38 am
Oh, this was such a fun story to read. Having been through the 'terrible twos' with my kids I could picture every moment of this ! Great story :-)
Day Seven
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
13 Mar 2005 12:01 am
You've done an incredible job of cleaning and tightening up a fic that was already fabulous. I laughed so hard my stomach still hurts. I'll be back to read this again...and again...and again...
Day Seven
Reviewer: D'Nalia (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2005 12:16 am
This is hysterically funny, and oh, so accurate. I swore by chapter four that you had met my children, and lost. Everyone does.
Day Seven
Reviewer: alby (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2005 2:10 pm
hello! i was originally the one who set the challenge! this is more than i could ever of asked for! its bloody funny! love it.........keep writing more!
Day Five
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2005 7:10 am
I'm loving these two extra chapters. More. it's so funny I might cry.
Day Seven
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2005 2:52 am
This was quite funny. I wonder what will happen next... will Bug continue bugging Rodney, or will he finally managed to swat her. Sorry. I like how Heightmeyer had a nephew that she had to deal with. That was a cute idea.
Day Seven
You must login (register) to review.