RSS
Reviews For Woobies of Woe

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ellex (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2005 12:44 am
Yay! More story. I love this. I'm stifling my laughter so as not to wake up the cat snoozing in my lap. This would make a great episode of the TV show, but I'm grateful to get to read it. Keep it up, please!
Day Seven
Reviewer: Christina (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2005 1:57 pm
Goddess, that is SO CUTE! I can picture this in my mind as I'm reading it. Wonderful. So sweet. Very good writing!
Day One
Reviewer: Kerry (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2005 8:16 pm
Squee, essentially. This is so cool! My favourite line is still, "You chained her to your ass and tried to parade around the city!" but this was a great chapter. I thought Bug had bit his - er - that, too. Great name for the kid, btw. Little monster. Oh, I'm enjoying this!
Day Six
Reviewer: Kerry (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2005 10:18 am
This...this is *hilarious*. There are so many kids I'd love to dangle over stairwells. This story is the perfect antidote (as a previous reviewer has said) to the standard fluffy kidfic. Your Rodney is great, perfectly in character and entirely justified in his actions. I love it! More please :-)
Day Five
Reviewer: Liz (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2005 12:20 am
This was too funny! I loved every bit of it. I can see the whole thing in my head and am still laughing. Hope there is more to this story, cause it seems to be missing some more fun bits! Rodney and Bug rule! :-)
Day Five
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2005 5:34 am
This is great! Very funny! Please write more.
Day Five
Reviewer: Goo (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2005 4:42 am
Okay, this is seriously fun. What a WRETCHED child! The perfect antidote to all those sweet little ficcy moppets designed to wring angsty sobs. I love her! Bug RULES! Poor Rodney.
Day Five
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2005 1:56 am
I laughed so hard I cried and now my sides hurt. I especially loved the "I broke the baby" part. Please, please, please continue.
Day One
Reviewer: Coyote Blue (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2005 10:35 pm
Oh, god, this was the funniest thing I've ever read! And it's soooooo Rodney. And John! "You chained her to your ass and tried to parade around the city!" Bahahahahah...I still keep laughing out loud and the cat's starting to look at me funny.
Day Five
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2005 6:15 pm
This is so cute and funny. A very reluctant parent and a very determined toddler. Clasic and yet perfectly wonderful. Please write some more, it kind of seems incomplete and I'd love to read more.
Day Five
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2005 5:08 pm
this was SO awsome; you had me laughing with much glee if you wouldn't mind, could you possible continue it a bit more? just a little? please?
Day Five
You must login (register) to review.