Reviews For Second Fiddle

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Timespirt (Signed)
17 Jun 2012 8:58 pm
I found this fic because it was asked for by someone else. I'm sorry that you never finished it. I can see you have not updated since 2006. I hope one day you will finish it.
Reviewer: Corivan (Signed)
05 Nov 2011 1:06 am
'And Colonel Sheppard had better stay out of her way, because this was not the day to fuck with Lieutenant Sophie Delacroix.'
Oh god, it's getting worse and not better. Shoot me. I give up, I'm not reading any more. It was so good at first... WHhhhhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?!
Reviewer: Corivan (Signed)
05 Nov 2011 12:59 am
Well I'm glad your Mary Sue, er I mean Sophie, is all happy about everything, but I worry about the other characters who have developed schizophrenia... weren't they upset about that party? and then they're there and everything's peachy? Color me confused. Maybe I'm just painting all this with the brush of 'I hate happily-truce-and-love-the-kidnappers' and 'Elizabeth-does-mean-things-yet-is-utterly-loved stories' that really, REALLY annoy me. And the angst was going so well, too. Ah, but there are other chapters. Maybe redemption is nigh. I shall continue, despite the aching hand from pounding on my desk in probably-hormone-related rage.
Reviewer: milkywaymidnight (Signed)
09 Jun 2011 6:45 pm
I'm really enjoying this story! Please update soon. Pretty please! For a newbie on this sight. I really hope they get Rodney back safe and sound. My heart was breaking for John. I think Sophie should just tell John upfront that she only thinks of Rodney as a brother so he wouldn't feel so jealous and afraid of losing Rodney all the time.Can't wait for the next chapter!
Reviewer: Lorneslady (Signed)
13 Nov 2010 11:38 pm

finish this fic :-)
Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
24 Jul 2010 2:39 am
damn this was so good! why didn't you finish it?
Reviewer: anon (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2010 6:20 am
um? did you give up? this is a great story, its a real shame youve abandoned it.
Reviewer: Time (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2009 8:05 am

Um, you wrote this in 2005 and updated in 2006. So, when are you going to finish it??

Thank You
Reviewer: Time (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2009 11:36 am

Are you ever going to finish this story???
Reviewer: kim (Anonymous)
26 May 2009 3:37 am
love the stroy hope you decide to finish it for us. thanks
Reviewer: nlgatefan (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2009 2:40 am
Please finish this fic! It's held my attention; it's well written, with good characterizations, but I'm very disappointed to find that it's never been completed. There should be a rule against leaving a fic this close to completion unfinished!
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
21 Dec 2008 8:47 pm
it's a very good story, hope there's a continuation, don't let us like that.
Reviewer: jammies2000 (Signed)
02 Oct 2008 11:58 pm
This si very good I really hope you continue this story.
Reviewer: LIZ (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2008 7:54 am
OK i love this story please UPDATE SOON i'm begging you...
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2008 5:44 am
Poor broken John. Awesome fic. The original characters are very cool. Hope you write more of this.
Reviewer: 2shy (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2008 4:53 pm
You are a talented writer, this is a wonderful story, so powerful, & emotional, can't wait to read what happens next. Know life can be busy but please write more soon.
Reviewer: skipperroo (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2008 8:41 am
Please, please, please find it in you to write more of this story!!!! I stumbled across it on accident and spent two hours not moving from one spot because I was so totally engrossed! I think I had some kind of spaz attach when they Mckay was dead! I can honestly say say this is one of the best story I have ever read! Please finish!!!!
Reviewer: urania (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2007 11:14 am
This is so good that I read it all in one sitting. Please, please, please, please finish it soon!
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2007 2:55 pm
Really loved this story!! Please, please update soon!! I'm not above begging *gets on knees* lol!
Reviewer: jamie_marsters (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2007 7:25 am
Will there ever be anymore of this story? I was really enjoying it. :)
You must login (register) to review.