RSS
Reviews For Third Power

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: nebbyjen (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 9:50 pm
so cool!
chapter two
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 4:35 pm
Oy. Excellently done. Can't wait to see where you go with this. *VBG* And Cube was frigign brilliant, wasn't it? Not to mention that David looked absolutely delectable in boxers and a t-shirt, hmmm? ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Oh girl, don't even get me started. LOL!!
chapter two
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 4:20 pm
Ooooo, I am so looking forward to the next installment!
chapter two
Reviewer: dark cygnet (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 2:22 pm
oh yay! A Rodney and Carson adventure, i love those, especially from you! Nice job with the room and Carson being hurt, can't wait for the next part!
chapter one
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 11:35 am
I've not seen Cube, but I did once see an early that from the sounds of it both Cube and this tale are based upon. It was intriguing as is this story here. I am looking forward to the next chapter.
chapter one
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 10:13 am
Cool! I like the idea of John and Rodney keeping a tally of how often each of them saves the world. I never saw the movie, but I'm enjoying the story so far.
chapter one
Reviewer: jane (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 6:26 am
I *love* Cube. I really hope you include some of the math but I kind of doubt it...sans doors and all...hehe... Anyway, I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Well, I loosely adapted the Cube idea, hence no math, because math is *not* my forte. I'm not going to try and make readers believe that it is. It was a great hook for "Cube", but I'm not going there. LOL!!!
chapter one
Reviewer: J (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 12:13 am
Oooh, interesting idea, crossing over with Cube. But as I recall, Cube had a fairly high body count, and some pretty unpleasant ways off killing off the redshirts. I look forward to reading more! *G* Esp. since you've already started off by whumping Carson! Yay! *evil grin*
chapter one
You must login (register) to review.