RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
17 Nov 2006 2:20 am
I just love how you write. Funny and sweet, and John is always so damn sexy. I laughed throughout the whole thing. One of my favorites: had informed him he couldn’t bring wildlife back to Atlantis. Rodney felt the only reason she didn’t look at Ronon when she said that was that she was a damn fine diplomat.
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2006 5:57 pm
OH MY GOD could I love this fic more. I think i'll have this grin on my face after reading that for like a week.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I'm so glad you like it :)
Reviewer: Cookie (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2005 3:35 pm
This has made me all giggly. Way too freaking cute. *lovelove*

Author's Response: Yay, glad you liked! Thank you :)
Reviewer: Pranksta (Signed)
18 Dec 2005 12:30 pm
aaaaaaaaaaaw, sweet :) Right funny too, love your humour!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad other people got the humour... I thought it might just be me!
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 10:14 pm
*giggles* wonderful fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked *g*
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 8:50 pm
This fic was a hoot! Thanks for sharing it with us...the thought of matchmaking lemons is too much and it figures John wanted to keep them ....Huntress

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 5:34 pm
Heeeee. As if the thought of fluffy lemons flying about the place wasn't funny enough, they turn out to be matchmakers too! *vbg* Poor Rodney all phobic about tham and then irritated by his stupid irrational fear :). Good job he's got his very own colonel to save him :D. Laura.

Author's Response: Heh, John will always save him :)Thank you for reading!
Reviewer: Mistress Kat (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 4:53 pm
“Colonel’s kinkier,” woooo! It's true, colonel *is* kinkier! Loved it, very sweet and in character. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Colonel is *so* kinkier... Major was fairly kinky too though. Really, maybe it's just John ;)
Reviewer: slashbabe (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 4:31 pm
Sweet little Story. I like it. : )

Author's Response: Thank you *g*
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 4:04 pm
*snicker* Sentient fluffy little matchmakers, ain't they? *chuckle* Wonderful read. Love the writing style. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Heh, thanks :)
You must login (register) to review.