RSS
Reviews For Babble

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
27 Aug 2007 10:56 pm
Oh my, that certainly does it for me!
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2007 7:17 pm
That was well written and some-what disturbing. I enjoyed the view into Rodney's thought-process, but I was turned off by John's behavior. He completely ignored Rodney's repeated verbal requests to stop. It nearly felt like "she says no, but means yes," which is too close to rape for me. Unless, was it role-playing? Did Rodney want to be a "blushing virgin taken by a guy who won't take no for an answer?" Regardless, it was well written and certainly thought-provoking. :-)
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
15 Jun 2007 1:56 am
This was wonderful. I just loved the arguing. And the hot sex.
Reviewer: KD Sarge (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2007 3:02 pm
*snickers* Love it! Great mix of humor and emotion!
Reviewer: Colibri (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 5:25 pm
I love your voice and the way it manifests in your characters. And this was a great idea for a PWP. I thoroughly enjoyed it--now off to read more!

Author's Response: Hey, thank you!
Reviewer: clayeer (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2007 10:24 pm
you have just confirmed to me why i loved rodney and sheppard so much in the first place. thank you
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 9:00 pm
Love it!
Reviewer: dossier (Signed)
04 Jan 2007 7:02 pm
oh, this is hilarious! Poor Rodney! poor Skippy! *snerk*
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
28 Nov 2006 12:25 am
oh, my, God, this was awesome. :D very humourous, and my God, it's about time someone stopped glamourizing something that's really not that glamourous, lol. not to give TMI, but it's really a quite accurate description. :P
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
20 Nov 2006 10:15 pm
That was SO HOT!
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
05 May 2006 5:46 pm
okaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay this rocked like a rocking thing *grin*
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 7:53 pm
Fabulous, funny, first time! And, frankly, it is really difficult for me to believe that anal sex, at least the first time, isn't *exactly* how Rodney describes it.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 5:49 pm
I loved how Rodney so hated what John was doing to him, snarking at John and demanding he stop and thinking all those hilarious cliches to himself...And yet, there was a conspicuous absence of any actual trying to stop John *vbg*. And of course, Rodney moving once John rolled them was *purely* to wipe the smug look off of John's face ::nods::. Wonderful turn of phrase throughout, very funny and also hot. Great stuff. Laura.
Reviewer: Chaps (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 5:23 pm
I had to read this again, because I laughed so damn hard the first time and it's still hilarious. One of my favorites.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 4:19 pm
Oh, HOWL!!! ROTFLMFAO How can something be so incredibly hot and yet so damned hilarious at the same time?! Should be illegal. *snigger* Skippy. *chortle* Legolas. *falls off of chair laughing hysterically* Ass plumbing. *kicking air weakly* ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 2:54 pm
That was the best first time story I have ever read. Rodney not admitting how much he was enjoying it, John not letting him stop. The chatting, ah god that great. And the ending was perfect.
You must login (register) to review.