RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Miss Eliza Azraelian (Anonymous)
30 Jun 2007 1:41 pm
Oh My Goodness! Eh, it is magnificent. A well done, it could fit right in. Thank you for sharing this. The writing was very well.
None
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
05 Apr 2007 12:26 pm
;_; So pretty, so sad! Aghh... I was so hoping for .. well, a wonder, any deus ex machina to pop up *sigh* I'm not used to reality anymore, hm? Great story! Yours GB
None
Reviewer: eno (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 9:06 am
great story! i loved the way Zelenka gets his brilliant ideas while in the shower. and the stuff about time travel... exactly my cup of tea. loved the story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I think the best ideas come when you're relaxed, and far away from pen and paper or a computer (like the shower). That's the way most of my story ideas come.
None
Reviewer: M (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2006 10:47 pm
A truly wonderful story, i thought the plotting was outstanding and the characterization was top of the line.

Author's Response: *beams* Thank you!
None
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2006 3:19 am
Incredible.

Author's Response: Thank you.
None
Reviewer: Mistress Kat (Signed)
15 Jan 2006 10:41 am
Oh God, that was so very powerful. *wipes tears* Beautiful writing. And sense of cold and inevitability running through it. This was hands down one of the best examples of writing I've read in this fandom. Brilliant, thanks for sharing. *goes off to save on hard drive*

Author's Response: *smiles* Thank you.
None
Reviewer: Maria8475 (Signed)
20 Dec 2005 6:59 am
Wow, a wonderful story. The fear and cold were both palpable. Your Rodney/Radek interaction is perfect - the way they work; how Radek is used to just putting up with Rodney's insults to a point and then snaps; how they can still argue about silly things like pillows despite everything else that's going on; Rodney with his insane jumps in logic whilst Radek is the sensible, methodical one. I love the idea that McKay emergency kit includes powerbars and toothbrushes! Rodney trying to justify the kiss was funny and sweet. Radek getting so caught up in his idea that he forgot to get dressed - LMAO, surely every scientist's nightmare *g* Basically, loved it lots. Hope you plan to write more with this pairing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. My two biggest concerns while writing this was that the characterisation wouldn't ring true and that readers wouldn't be able to follow the plot. I'm utterly thrilled that the characterisation worked for you.
None
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2005 9:59 pm
Excellent tension!

Author's Response: Thanks.
None
Reviewer: Follicks (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2005 1:52 pm
Great story - chilling, yet hopeful. You handled the time travel issue brilliantly, and overall it was very compelling. Well done!

Author's Response: *beams* Thank you!
None
You must login (register) to review.