RSS
Reviews For Atlantis High

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 12:29 am
Marvy! I love this take on them. I kinda had trouble picturing them as teenagers at first, but it cleared up. XD Great work!
Getting In
Reviewer: sgatlantislight (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2007 8:01 pm
Hi! One or more of your stories are being rec'ced as 'Essential Beckett fics' in this post -- http://sgatlantislight.livejournal.com/81562.html -- in my LJ. If you'd like to double-check that the links go to the particular archive you prefer and that the warnings are correct, I'd appreciate it!
New Kid
Reviewer: alexrose1039 (Signed)
21 Oct 2006 7:44 am
loved it!!!!! my favorite fan fic ever!!!!!!!!!!!!! write more!!! *begs*
Getting In
Reviewer: jaws (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2006 4:01 pm
can't wait for more
Getting In
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
20 Jul 2006 12:42 pm
I loved this story. It was great to see the way that you managed to get all the references from the show. Thanks very much.
Getting In
Reviewer: Ruthie (Anonymous)
30 May 2006 10:24 am
I loved this story! I read it in one sitting - didn't mean to lol. I wish it didn't end - wanted to know what happend. I loved how the characters were so wel written and the story was great!!!
Getting In
Reviewer: Jordan (Anonymous)
29 May 2006 5:27 pm
This is possibly one of the cutest things ever. I can't stop SQUEEING!
Beginnings
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
24 Feb 2006 4:04 am
so happy you added an other chapter please add more
Getting In
Reviewer: Katherine (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 9:35 pm
This is a really wonderful story. I'm just gonna comment on the first one about all of the chapters. But it's completely great. All of the characterizations are perfect. McKay and Beckett are exactly the way I'd picture them if I they were in highschool.
New Kid
Reviewer: Vive les Unas (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2006 12:53 pm
Oh ! That was really really great ! One of the longer fanfic in English I ever read (I'm french) The Century Hotel stuff was so fun ! By the way: Could I translate this fic in french, to make it read to french gaters ?? Respond if you want (my e-mail: archeostargate@hotmail.fr) I'm crazy about McBeck, really, the only ship I didn't like in your story, that's Shweir ! I love Jack/Daniel too... The idea is very original, congratulations !!
New Years
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
18 Jan 2006 7:15 am
I loved this story was great dont want it to be finshed wish you would write more of it.
New Years
Reviewer: Richa (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2006 4:31 pm
Excellent Story! hope you write more.
New Kid
Reviewer: Richa (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2006 4:29 pm
Excellent Story! hope you write more.
New Kid
Reviewer: Becketts_Lass (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 10:40 pm
LOVE THIS! Can't wait for more!!!
New Years
Reviewer: Sarah Roxanne (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 2:38 am
I'm really loving this story so far. I've read alot of high school stories that get really OOC, but you've managed to keep their characters intact while creating a solid story. So when I say this Its out of love. I know this is kinda like splitting hairs, but you mentioned that they went shopping in Safeway.....they don't have Safeway in Washington. We have albertson's and QFC, and some whole foods, and trader joe's. There haven't been any safeways around here since I was 8 or 9 (18 now). I live in western washington (by the way, thanks for setting it here, we rock! rain is my love!) The only reason I'm pointing it out is because it stood out, I was into the story and then I got pulled out of it since that was out of place. So, yeah. seeing as to how I'm pointing this out, you know that your story has to be good if the only glitch it has is safeway. keep up the good work. (^_^)

Author's Response: Actually, there are Safeways in Washington. I live in Seattle and I can name three within kinda walking distance. Its where I get my food from. There is also one in my hometown (in Southwest Washington). That is actually kinda why I set it there.. hehe.. Thanks for the review!
Turkey Day
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
29 Dec 2005 8:22 pm
Ah, I love this story.
New Years
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2005 11:47 pm
I'm not generally one for enjoying AUs but this one is very good. I love how those two get together, they're so sweet. The best moment was John's expression when Carson kissed Rodney in front of the cast. I'm glad the Wraith are going to be espelled, and isn't that a funny thing to say. Keep up the cool story.
Turkey Day
Reviewer: victoriaely (Signed)
20 Dec 2005 1:19 pm
this is an interesting story... can't wait to see where you take it :)
Revelations
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2005 7:26 am
Great story realy loved it please add an other chapter soon
Revelations
Reviewer: Jaws (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2005 10:24 pm
Oh, this is so good :D Can't wait for the dance and I suppose there will be a "rumble" with the 'wraith' at some point ;) you seemed to hint at it ;) it is so much fun playing with the characters in a different environment, so much more you can do, but you still manage to keep them in character, which is cool! keep up the good work, can't wait for more :D
Revelations
You must login (register) to review.