RSS
Reviews For Gene Therapy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: michelel72 (Signed)
01 Feb 2011 11:03 pm
This is just amazing. I don't know much about Smallville beyond the basics, but you make it easily understood and highly entertaining. I just adore the knack you have for banter and character attitude.
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: Cryptotec88 (Signed)
11 Jan 2011 7:42 am
This story is great! Very good attention to detail. It also actually made me smile, even laugh. Thank you for that!
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: Trish (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2008 3:17 pm
Loved all the little Star Trek references, the Prime Directive and the Nexus! yay. Perfectly blended together to worlds in a rather unique way. It was great!
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
06 Aug 2006 3:04 pm
Incredible :) I'm not really familiar with Superman, I've only read a handful of those comics when I was a child, enough to know who he is and that cryptonite is bad, but not enough to remember Lex Luthor. However, you wrote this well enough that it didn't matter, Rodney's explanatios were just great :) I love what you did with this, and I'd love to read more of this as well, if you ever decide to write a sequel...
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: shadowess (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 11:43 pm
this is a great story ja ne
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: sidhe_ranma (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2006 10:16 pm
Loved this story. I hope you will write more SGA.
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: Ameera (Anonymous)
27 Dec 2005 10:09 pm
I absolutely love it! I actually heard my aunt talking about it the other day. You should write more. Definitely write more!
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: TastyWithKetchup (Anonymous)
26 Dec 2005 11:12 pm
two kinds of crackfic. yay! funny, and one of the best kinds of McShep first time :D
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Dec 2005 8:04 pm
I've never watched Smallville, but I'd have to have been locked in a dark room for my entire life notto know who all these comic book people were, so that didn't take anything away from the story. The premise was well thought out and the level of detail was great. I loved the characterisations too; how well Rodney and Lex got on in their evil genius way, the snarking and bantering between John and Rodney, the various goofy looks, Teyla's knowing smiles and poor, oblivious Aiden. The Wraith being there added a nice level of danger too, and the sex was hot, especially the mcshep :). Great story. Laura.
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2005 2:39 pm
I loved your story!! It was awesome! It ended perfectly! ANd I think your version of Smallville is much better than the one on TV. Plus, you have an amazing and entertaining writing stye and there were no grammer problems and your vocabulary made me drool. I love finding stories written by good authors!
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
21 Dec 2005 5:11 pm
OMG! Where to start with the FB?? Every line about comics had me giggling ("Bruce Wayne is Batman"), loved Rodney's knowledge of the cars, "The Prime Directive was a stupid rule" and the best one IMHO, is John's thought that Archie and Betty would have been a bit of a bust. Then there was Comic Book World, Lex wondering about 'paying a visit' to Lois Lane (I never cared for her anyway LOL), spilling coffee and Power Bar crumbs...still ROFL and thanks for sharing this....
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
21 Dec 2005 10:01 am
Wheee! That was soooo much fun! Totally hysterical and hot! Fantastic combo! The snarkiness was spot-on, I loved the "Comic Book World" thing, and I laughed out loud at the note passing! Actually, I laughed out loud at a *lot* of things! What an awesome way to start my day! :)
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2005 11:51 pm
Oh this is wonderful, funny and sexy and can there please be a sequel, I'd love to see Lex and Clark in Atlantis. Thank you for giving me a brilliant way to spend some time.
Gene Therapy
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2005 7:04 pm
Screamingly funny at times!! A must read!
Gene Therapy
You must login (register) to review.