RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sophie (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2007 1:27 pm
Aw, that was cute. I wish I could have read John's reaction to the beautiful gifts though... Anywhoooo, good job.
complete
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
18 May 2007 8:50 am
awww....perfect!
complete
Reviewer: raiining (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2006 7:50 pm
Cute! Very very cute, and quite Christmas-y. I loved Happy John The Demonic Elf; and poor little Sue Lou Whoever. hehe. Very nice ending, especially since we know that Rodney already has a ticket for Toronto in his wallet somewhere for John. -grin-

Author's Response: Oh my, I have fallen behind in responding. Thank you for your comments. I'm glad you liked it. *g*
complete
Reviewer: Emeraldsword (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2006 8:48 pm
This was absolutely hilarious, with a very cute ending. Loved it, good job!

Author's Response: Thanks you! :)
complete
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
31 Dec 2005 6:55 pm
What a very wonderful charming story. To be honest, because of the G rating I almost didn't read it...very glad I did, it was great. I'm only a tad surprise that John didn't go back to the tree and get other names and shop for other kids that would do w/o if he didn't shop for them as he said for Tammy. Loved how Rodney was secretly getting in to it and loved the ending...sorry we didn't see John get his ferris wheel but I'm sure he loved his special present more. Great job. Placing you in my favorites!

Author's Response: I actually thought about having John go back and get some more angels but the story was almost finished and I didn't feel like rewriting or adding that much. So chalk it up to laziness. *g* And we can pretend he went back the next day and did it all again. Anyway, I'm really glad you liked it. Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful comment. :)
complete
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Dec 2005 6:17 am
Awww, sweet :). I'd love to see Tammy (aka Cindy Lou Who)'s face when she gets all the gifts! I enjoyed seeing John all happy and relaxed as much as Rodney did, especially when it all ended up with them kissing on Rodney's couch. Yay. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. I'd like to see her face too. ;)
complete
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
21 Dec 2005 11:46 pm
Cute story. I liked how Rodney kept referring to the little girl as Cindy Lou Who. One nitpick, though. The ending is definitely not rated G! :-)

Author's Response: hmmm, you may be right about the rating (which is why I wish we could skip that sometimes ;). But I'm glad you enjoyed it anyway. Thanks.
complete
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
20 Dec 2005 6:30 pm
Oh, that was so sweet and warm fuzzy! Happy John and smitten Rodney. Thanks

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks! :)
complete
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
20 Dec 2005 3:18 pm
Mmmmmmmmm... *hums happily* Yummy Christmas goodness. Excellent job. and hope you have a happy holiday! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you have a fantastic holiday yourself. :)
complete
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2005 3:06 pm
yeah, nothing to say except for a great big 'Awwwwwwwwwwww!'.

Author's Response: hee. Thanks!
complete
You must login (register) to review.