RSS
Reviews For Over and Undone

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
01 Feb 2007 1:11 am
I actually thought Cal and Mckay were gonna end up together, so I was a little disappointed, I actually like Cal... but it was a good story, all the same. :)
You know it's only love...
Reviewer: The_Ghost_Twins (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2006 3:15 pm
OMG that was an awesome first chapter! >D I didn't ever consider Rodney and Calvin!
The right thing, the wrong way...
Reviewer: Emel Raines (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2005 5:06 am
Poor Kavanaugh... and you know? The sad thing is.... it's a more believable pairing to me than John and Rodney... and I love John and Rodney
You know it's only love...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 7:07 am
Yep, peer pressure *made* them get together ::rolls eyes::. I liked that John's reason for being so vehement was because he hadn't seen what everyone else did until it was too late. I'm glad it turned out not to be too late after all :). Laura.
You know it's only love...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 6:56 am
Loved it, both Carson and John's chats with Rodney. I can't wait to see what the result is. Laura.
Aim to Please...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 6:48 am
Oops. I just knew someone would see that photo *g*. If it was anyone other than Kavanagh, I'd hope that Rodney would be able to explain everything, but I find myself hoping that Kavanagh refuses to be swayed and breaks up with him (which is propably a bit mean of me) *vbg*. Laura.
Rumble in the Jungle
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 6:40 am
Loved Kavanagh's "Does he know that?" *g*. Poor John, it seems everyone knows except himself and Rodney :). I was amused at John's rather vehement denial *bg*. Laura.
Dredging the rumor mill...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 6:37 am
Heh, good old Radek stirring things up. Looks like John was as oblivious as Rodney. Laura.
The almighty gossip...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 6:35 am
::covers eyes, hides under desk:: This is just wrong in that sort of 'can't-look-away' way. I really hope Rodney comes to his senses quickly *g*. Laura.
The right thing, the wrong way...
Reviewer: DraQla (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2005 4:56 am
Awww... poor K-man! *sniff* How could you? *cries* There is already so much McShep out there... *sniff* But it's a great story nonetheless. :D
You know it's only love...
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2005 12:35 pm
Awww! They finally figured it out! ;D Excellent story! :D
You know it's only love...
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2005 12:28 pm
LMAO! I love the chat! :D Reading on!
Aim to Please...
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2005 12:07 am
NO NO NO NO NO! You don't get to stop! More please and quickly. I loved this!

Author's Response: Okay, as soon as Alyse clears it the last piece of this will be up. I hope you all like it. :) Thanks for reading!!
Aim to Please...
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
04 Mar 2005 8:20 pm
I may be greedy for asking, but I'd love a sequel to the sequel to the sequel...ect. Great story, please don't leave it there.

Author's Response: Leave it there?? Really... how evil do you think I am?? ;)
Aim to Please...
Reviewer: hg (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2005 7:36 pm
Well, this series is great! Now we just need a sequel, to the sequel, to the sequel, to the sequel. I think.

Author's Response: For those of you who were appalled by the McKav... never fear, McShep is on the way... Why does everything I write become McShep...? :)
Rumble in the Jungle
Reviewer: N. Petrenko (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2005 4:33 pm
That was great.
Rumble in the Jungle
Reviewer: uh (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2005 11:22 pm
Oh, yuck! It's well written, just such a gross concept. McKay and Kavanaugh. Ugh!
The right thing, the wrong way...
You must login (register) to review.