RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jane Average (Signed)
08 Jan 2008 11:42 am
Oh god, your Rodney is PRICELESS! xD
Chapter Three
Reviewer: chanel (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2007 4:09 am
Lovely story!!! thankyou.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: raiining (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 1:04 pm
Oh! really enjoying this: found it at cross-roads. Lol, poor John. Star wars II /laughs. Reading on!
Part 1: Movie Night
Reviewer: Ozymandias (Signed)
19 Sep 2006 9:37 pm
I laughed aloud throughout this entire story! I loved that Rodney kept slapping John. It was an action at once both unexpected and dead on. You have so much humor in here, and so much of John and Rodney. A fantastic read!
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 8:38 am
That was funny and lovely and perfect.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2006 9:59 pm
Great great story. I love Rodney's reaction to John. Slapping him like a girl cracked me up.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: poisonshock85@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 5:50 pm
don't know why i haven't reviewed this already. i just finished reading it for the 5th time because this is truly one of my most favourite stories. i love ur rodney here, esp buttered up :P and the john pining and the UST! *vbg"

Author's Response: ah, thanks babe. this is one of those stories that I really enjoyed writing.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2006 10:39 pm
This was a fun, credible story. The "Slutlana" line had me laughing out loud, and the interaction between the two was great! Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: thanks babe, I just couldn't get the image of Rodney with butter-slicked lips out of my head.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Mistress Kat (Signed)
25 Jan 2006 6:23 pm
"hot buttered Rodney" nggghh... teh sex was HOT. And John's inner monologue was hilarious. Excellent job!

Author's Response: thanks so much!
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
25 Jan 2006 5:06 pm
Oh yes! brilliant use of humour and their voices are spot on. I loved the way Rodney just took "being turned gay" in his stride and the told John off for not doing it earlier!!! thank you :D

Author's Response: see, I think Rodney is practical...he's not going to turn down sex with anybody that hot!
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Jan 2006 3:24 pm
Oh so very hot. I loved Rodney's sarcasm and smugness, and the vulnerable side of John, especially when he misunderstood Rodney's mistake comment. I'm glad they decided to give it a go :). Laura.

Author's Response: yeah, I have to sneak a bit of angst in somewhere. thanks for reading!
Chapter Three
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Signed)
25 Jan 2006 12:12 pm
Wow. The tension! I liked this very much. You have John and Rodney's voices down. Nice use of humour.
Part 1: Movie Night
Reviewer: starfox (Signed)
25 Jan 2006 11:28 am
This was too much fun. Loved the story, every bit of it.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: dannylover934 (Signed)
25 Jan 2006 10:17 am
That was great! I've been waiting for that chapter for awhile now and you didn't disappoint!!

Author's Response: so glad it was worth the wait!
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
25 Jan 2006 3:51 am
This was so great. And hot. And funny. And, well, great! That "I Will Survive moment" thing was pure Rodney. Very well done.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: texanelf (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2006 2:11 am
omgoodness, that was such a fun *and hot* story! two thumbs up
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
25 Jan 2006 12:40 am
*snickersnort* Well, hy, at least they weren't making out during Schindler's List or anything. *chuckle* Frickin yummy. Hot buttered Rodney... *shudders in glee* Chocolate covered John... *shivers in delight* ----}-@ Krys
Chapter Three
Reviewer: CrayonEater (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2006 12:15 am
I mean, Junior Mints are already my first love. You just made them hot. ter. ^_^

Author's Response: ah yes, everything's hotter with a dash of Rodney.
Part 1: Movie Night
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Dec 2005 3:34 pm
Very hot. Gotta feel a little sorry for John though, Rodney's really sending him mixed signals *g*. Laura.
Chapter Two - Hot Buttered Rodney
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Dec 2005 3:20 pm
Poor John. Kudos to him for holding out as long as he did, but there was no other way Rodney whispering in his ear could end ;). Laura.
Part 1: Movie Night
You must login (register) to review.