RSS
Reviews For Little Pitchers

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 2:43 am
Holy shit, that's freaking hilarious! I love this!
Little Pitchers
Reviewer: Exangeline (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2007 5:47 am
Ohmigod. Rodney is so very cunning indeed. Nice cover, though. That was so effing funny.
Little Pitchers
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
15 Apr 2006 6:11 pm
Oh, God, you really had me up to the end! I really, really thought Sheppard was misunderstanding the sounds. *grins like a fool*
Little Pitchers
Reviewer: centim (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2006 12:52 pm
awwwwww, how very very sweet!
Little Pitchers
Reviewer: Becketts_Lass (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 10:36 pm
ROFLAO! That was priceless!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it
Little Pitchers
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 6:20 pm
bwahahahaha. great ending!

Author's Response: What can I say, I just couldn't do the tried and true
Little Pitchers
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
31 Dec 2005 2:16 pm
*snickersnortschortleguffaw* Soon time for a threesome, eh? ROTFL Evil, EVIL Rodney! YAY! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: ::whistling innocently:: now would I write that?
Little Pitchers
Reviewer: dark cygnet (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 9:40 pm
LOL! Oh, poor John. Rodney got him back good, didn't he. This was really good, i enjoyed it alot. Hope to see more from you. Take care!

Author's Response: Hehe, he got his comeuppance, that's for sure! hee! So glad you liked it
Little Pitchers
Reviewer: Bredasong (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 7:01 pm
you know this needs a sequel right? You left the door wide open...oooh the possibilities!

Author's Response: Does it really? hehehe. I'll just have to see, won't I?
Little Pitchers
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 3:39 pm
Rodney is evil! Just evil. Funny and hot.

Author's Response: Isn't he though? God I love Evil!Rodney, he's so loverly.
Little Pitchers
Reviewer: tasha (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 8:38 am
Nice story but, uh... Lieutenant Colonels (which is Sheppard's new rank after promotion) wear silver oak leaves, not eagles.

Author's Response: Whoops! Changed that! Thanks for the info, I just sort of wrote on the fly. Note to self research little things like that
Little Pitchers
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 7:58 am
Oh, brilliant. *smirk* That oughta teach John for eavesdropping...

Author's Response: Him was a very very bad boy! I really had fun with this story. Thanks for letting me know you liked it!
Little Pitchers
You must login (register) to review.