RSS
Reviews For Unfurled

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Miyth (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2006 11:15 pm
I read this on Fanfiction.net and I REALLY HOPE YOU FINISH!! It's an amazing Carson story so far and I really wish you would write the rest!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jaws (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2006 6:52 pm
and the plot thickens! Can't wait for more!!!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Jan 2006 12:50 am
Awesome. You really show the uncertainty of it all, and I'm looking forward to seeing if there's any personal cost to Carson being able to heal others. Does it deplete any of his "reserves"? Could this be a failed Ancient experiment, that ends up overwhelming the healers the chair altered? So can't wait to see where you go with this. ----}-@ Krys, oh the possibilities!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Jan 2006 12:39 am
Hm. Can't wait to find out what the chair's for. ----}-@ Krys
Chapter 2
Reviewer: victoriaely (Signed)
11 Jan 2006 11:59 pm
Can't wait to see what you have planned for Carson! Great story!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: T (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2006 11:38 pm
Awww, poor Carson. I'd be unhappy with such a mixed gift, too.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Mice (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2006 10:45 pm
This was interesting, and I'm looking forward to seeing how you develop this further. Thanks!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Kyffin (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2006 10:40 am
What a great story so far. Can't wait to find out what happened to Carson...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Soon to be World Renown Gracie (Signed)
07 Jan 2006 1:06 am
Oh, man, you have to update this! It's awesome!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Jaws (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2006 2:10 pm
interesting, most intersting! Can't wait for more!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Em (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2006 4:25 pm
Very nice! More - please - soon!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Mice (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2006 4:17 pm
This has been interesting so far. I can't wait to see what really happened to Carson.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
31 Dec 2005 3:02 pm
Oooo, nelly. Carson is SO gonna chew Rodney's ass out... and then John's too, for encouraging the lad. *chuckle* I hope Carson's not gonna get whumped at all... ----}-@ Krys
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Darklady (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 6:32 pm
"McKay huffed and I puffed. That leaves you, Doc." Loved this line. The whole chapter, of course, but... that line extra. Thanks
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jaws (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 1:50 pm
Up-Date, Up-date (bounces up and down like a small child) PLEASE!!!!!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 12:43 pm
"Elizabeth, we've got a problem." Da da dun! Nice cliff hanger. Poor Carson, nobody ever listens to him. Hurry and lets us know what the boys have gotten him into now.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 10:35 am
Great start,, much more whumping please!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Angela :D (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 6:43 am
Ooooooh what a great first chapter. Please can I have more?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mice (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 3:59 am
Thanks for the nod. I'll be curious to see what happens next.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.