RSS
Reviews For Scheherazade

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
04 Jan 2006 2:21 am
ooo! still creepy...no, *creepier*...wow, ratcheting up the tension, here! Hope there's more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I love doing the creepy parts.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Ivy (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2006 12:33 am
*gasps like a fish* Whoa. I've read some serious McKay-whumping, but this is some really harsh stuff. Amazing read. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! More is coming soon - - I'm glad you like it. I'll be gentle with McKay . . . eventually.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: tracy (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2006 12:27 am
Wow. Great writing. Please don't keep us waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! A new chapter will be up soon.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 9:04 pm
Poor Rodney! that was amazingly well written *g* the descriptions were great and the suspense is killing me! more please!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! More will be up soon.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Kristine (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 8:04 pm
Excellent...you have me totally hooked! Can't wait for the next installment (and I REALLY want to beat the crap out of that guy...he's so...arrogant!)Great work :)

Author's Response: Trust me, you're not the only one who wants to teach him a lesson. Thanks!
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Pranksta (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 7:52 pm
Oh nooooo! This is terrible! Evil cliffanger person, you! This is a great story, I'm curious to see where you are going with it now that the memories have been...huh...extracted? Good work!

Author's Response: I am definitely evil enough to adore cliffhangers - - they'll keep you reading. More on Rodney's memory issues soon. Thanks!
Chapter Two
Reviewer: AnonyMouse (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 6:10 pm
Man. Rape of Rodney's mind. His mind is all he thinks he has going for him! I'm so pissed. Absolutely wonderful chapter, Wintermute. Can't WAIT for the next.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, it is essentially rape: they definitely took more than he was ever offering. The next chapter will be up soon.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 6:01 pm
Son's of bitches. And they aren't in the least bit worried that they damaged Rodney, are they? I have a feeling that Ronon and Sheppard are gonna be returning with a full contingent of Marines and doing some serious ass kicking. And maybe even dropping a few bombs in the process? Seriously, people have absolutely NO manners. And they definitely need to take back Rodney's (hopefully) copied memories back. Hey, you don't take no for an answer, then you don't have the right to keep something you STOLE. *growls murderously* ----}-@ Krys, hoping that there's more very soon

Author's Response: No, they seem to be pretty blase about the whole thing - - that probably won't survive the team's return to their planet. As for Rodney's copied memories, they'll play a very important role in the story to come. Thanks for such wonderful feedback!
Chapter Two
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2006 12:29 pm
Oh crap! Nice visuals. I could see everything clearly in my mind especially when they put the stylus to Rodney's temple. Scary!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's good to know that the images came across so clearly.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Kristine (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2006 10:19 am
Excellent beginning. I'm looking forward to the next chapter...just please tell me your not one of those authors that waits six months to post...it's sheer torture when the story is worth reading.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're liking it. The next chapter will be up in just a few days, I promise.
Chapter One
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2005 11:03 pm
Oh you @%#*!!!

Author's Response: *smirks* Kind of, yes.
Chapter One
Reviewer: AnonyMouse (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2005 4:04 pm
And yet another chilling interlude with Wintertime. Cannot wait for the next bit. I, uh ... wow. You're good. You're very, very good.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! The next bit will be up soon.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
31 Dec 2005 1:52 pm
Oh Jesus this is frelling awesome. I especially loved the "And you can please go fuck yourself. Please." *snicker* So very Rodney! I can't believe that these people wouldn't even listen to the explanation that there might be differences in physiology making it difficult (if not nigh unto friggin impossible) for the memory transfers. I forsee Rodney whumping galore here. Please just don't let our beloved drool too much! ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks! You're right - - Rodney-whumping galore is indeed ahead, and also you can look forward to some consequences being meted out for the Esotherans. They certainly deserve it.
Chapter One
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
31 Dec 2005 12:54 pm
wow. chilling and rather creepy. ::shivers:: I'm now anxious for Rodney's brain. And that's *definitely* a sentence only SGA can make me say... great first chapter! wags, springwoof

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, SGA-fic can give birth to some truly interesting sentences, can't it?
Chapter One
Reviewer: Brindel (Signed)
31 Dec 2005 3:48 am
Oh wow! Fantastic! But a whole *week* til the next bit!? Yipe! It'll be painful, but *definitely* worth the wait!

Author's Response: More like half a week, really, I promise. Thanks for reading!
Chapter One
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2005 12:16 am
whoa! Awesome start! Poor Rodney *eg* You've got the character voices down pat :D Loved what I've read so far, more please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I like hearing that you could "hear" the characters. More is coming soon.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 11:12 pm
Very, very chilling start. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Pranksta (Signed)
30 Dec 2005 10:04 pm
Please don't take Rodney's mind :( That's some good suspense there! You're going to get them out of this, right? Alive and well? Yeah? And...soon? :) pleaaaaaase

Author's Response: Rodney's mind is safe . . . probably. Glad you like it!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 8:17 pm
OMG!! This is a great beginning!! I am so hooked!! I am really, really, really anxious to see what happens to Rodney next!! Oh, please hurry with the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be up early next week.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 4:10 pm
Oh that was a great first chapter!! - Please write more really soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.