RSS
Reviews For Team Spirit

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: 0megs9 (Signed)
18 Jun 2011 10:35 pm
Whoa!

I have seen plenty of this pairing but none that was this good. I mean, this is really good.

I was just like AWWW and thinking that this was so cute and sickly sweet.

I love it.
Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
30 Aug 2010 4:22 pm
Your depiction of characters is so apt that character actually speak out dialogues in their own voices. Wonderfully spent time reading this.
Reviewer: memo (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2008 12:39 am
fluffy
Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
02 Aug 2008 3:30 pm
awww, I liked this. I especially liked the idea of Ronon wanting to reestablish social ties now that he no longer has to run. And I love that he knew Rodney was scared and exactly how to calm him down. Nice!
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 5:51 am
That's so sweet :) Well written too, I usually prefer John and Rodney, but your story caught my attention and I enjoyed it very much. Thanks.
Reviewer: Katsu (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2006 12:50 pm
That was so very very cute :) Thank you for having and sharing the plot bunny :D
Reviewer: fmapreshwab (Signed)
20 Aug 2006 4:55 pm
That was brilliant. I like the kind of stories that give Ronon depth, instead of just having him be that guy with the gun. Extremely well done.
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 5:20 pm
Awwwww. So sweet. Ronon just wanting to be friends, then them becoming more than that. Sigh. Lovely.
Reviewer: trinity1986 (Anonymous)
12 May 2006 4:00 pm
Goodness gracious me! I never imagined this pairing before, but you've made it come off wonderfully. I might even consider defection from McKay/Zelenka for more of this one...
Reviewer: Keegan (Signed)
16 Feb 2006 4:30 am
Wonderful story. Your McKay is just so great! A really good fic about an unusual paring. Plus: I loved the sweet ending. Thank you.
Reviewer: Denyce (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2006 4:53 pm
WOW, I really loved this!!! It worked perfectly; I sincerely hope you write more of DR/RM
Reviewer: Lacenire (Signed)
02 Jan 2006 12:37 pm
I truly enjoyed your story. I laughed and laughed at the word play. Not everyone can capture the essence of Rodney, you did a really great job of it. My favorite was the quip about his 'quota of dumb animals'. Hope to read more from you.
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2006 11:56 am
Really liked this one, especially Rodney's rant up there... one little thing, though. Right near the end, there was something about Rodney having accused Carson of being intimate with sheep. Might just be my dirty mind at work here, making entirely the wrong connection (wouldn't be the first time *g*), but it's the Welsh we English accuse of being sheep-shaggers, not the Scottish. But great story, though. Think I'm going to have to find some more of this pairing now!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
02 Jan 2006 1:37 am
*snicker* A very unlikely couple, but you make it believable, m'dear. Well done, indeed. An excellent tale! ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: AIMAS (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2006 11:24 pm
Normally I don't review stories, but this was great, and with a pairing I have been intrigued by but haven't found more than a couple stories for. Fantastic! (Poor Carson, having his worldview screwed with... :) )
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
01 Jan 2006 10:44 pm
I so enjoyed the entire fic, and an interesting friendship they will most definitely have, Rodney and Ronon. Rodney's little 'speech' to the marine at the start was priceless but IMHO, the best line came from Sheppard: “If I have to take another meeting with Elizabeth because you’ve been making my guys cry again, McKay, I am *not* going to be happy.” Nicely done and thanks for sharing it.
Reviewer: morena donn (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2006 10:09 pm
Can't remember if I commented over on LJ, and I wanted to say that I thought this was a wonderfully realistic take on an unusual pairing. I enjoyed it very much.
You must login (register) to review.