RSS
Reviews For All of Eden

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
02 Feb 2007 10:04 am
Definitely liked!
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2007 7:31 am
LOVED it. Sweet..
Reviewer: Sg-16 (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 3:20 pm
absolutely love =]]
Reviewer: bonita7 (Signed)
02 Jan 2007 6:11 pm
Like Laura I just about had it figured out only I thought it was what Rodney saw when the Asurans invaded his mind. Very nice that you were able to keep the illusion going for not only Rodney but for your readers.
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2006 12:30 pm
this was brilliant
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2006 4:15 pm
Oh, yeah yeah yeah. Damn. I love how you write. You do a sort of stream-of-conciousness, not-quite-linear, and you keep me with the character so strongly that, despite the (intentional) confusion, I can't help but desparately want to find out what happens in these stories. This is another strong one.
Reviewer: diannelamerc (Signed)
27 Mar 2006 4:29 am
Ow and ouch and wow and all that... killer story...just yikes... Very well done.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Jan 2006 8:13 pm
I loved this. It was fun trying to figure out what the niggling wrongness was: Was something wrong with Rodney? Was something wrong with John? Was something being done to them? I'm pleased to say that I managed to narrow it down to the right area once I saw all the little things such as how flawless John was and how he was absessed with the coordinates. Didn't guess on it being the Replicators though. Poor Rodney, I can fully understand his being unsure whether things were real. I was glad that John found the way to prove it :). Laura.
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2006 9:16 pm
This is... wow... excellent. I like the play with reality.
Reviewer: zaftig (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 8:08 pm
Hi, I liked your story very much. I was a little worried about Rodney at the beginning (well, really until the end...) but the ending was great. Thanks.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2006 9:59 pm
wow! that was really cool! It took me a little while to realize something was up but I got there in the end ;) Awesome job!
You must login (register) to review.