RSS
Reviews For Breaking the Rules

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
11 Nov 2007 12:19 am
Awwwww!! I love these two! Very nice.

Author's Response: Thanks!
None
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
02 Oct 2007 5:46 am
I love your mildly autistic Rodney. Feel free to write us lots and lots more, whenever the mood strikes you! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
None
Reviewer: Cadao (Signed)
12 Apr 2006 7:26 pm
I had tears in my eyes...wonderful fic!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed :-)
None
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
06 Jan 2006 3:39 am
How sweet! I honesty almost cried. Carson was so increadibly cute in this fic. Rodney was so pathetic and loveable! Oh, it is stories like these that make you the greatest Atlantis fanfiction writer of all. You get the characters down to a pat. Yet again, an excellent, excellent fanfiction. SEQUAL!!! with sex

Author's Response: Ooh, I like you! LOL! Thanks so much for your lovely feedback :-)
None
Reviewer: BredaSong (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2006 1:39 am
I always like your stories, Xanthe. And this is no exeption... other than your timing stinks. I had to leave my kitties overnight to be spayed/nuetered. Now I miss them more than ever, even though unlike Rodney I get to pick them tomorrow. Breda

Author's Response: I think this one got added twice. I'm glad you like my stuff though!
None
Reviewer: BredaSong (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2006 1:36 am
I always like your stories, Xanthe. And this is no exeption... other than your timing stinks. I had to leave my kitties overnight to be spayed/nuetered. Now I miss them more than ever, even though unlike Rodney I get to pick them tomorrow. Breda

Author's Response: Thanks so much Breda. I hope your kitties are back home and being cuddled now!
None
Reviewer: AnonyMouse (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 6:38 pm
Ppor insecure Rodney. :| How wonderfully bittersweet. Go Doc!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks!
None
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 6:18 pm
Heh. I'd volunteer to be his cat, but i'd probably smother the poor man. *snicker* Or at the very least, crush his legs if I sat on his lap. *snort* Lovely job, and an excellent read. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Oh I'd be his cat too! Shame Carson beat us to it... *g*. Thanks Krys!
None
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 4:40 pm
That was really good! I mean really, really good! I just love how you portray them. I can just so see this happening. This is being added to my favorites. Azar

Author's Response: Thanks so much Azar! I'm so glad you liked it!
None
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 3:30 pm
I love this. I have a thing for "wait...you *like* me?" stories, and this one was just wonderful.

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks so much :-)
None
You must login (register) to review.