RSS
Reviews For Boredom

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
22 Dec 2007 1:03 am
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha That was...weird, but funny...i'm confused now!
Mangled Tongues
Reviewer: inkynightvixen (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 1:20 am
Darkwing Duck is effin' AWESOME!! I am loving this story even though it would never ever happen ;) You must have the creativity of a dozen people!
Indulgence I
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
09 Jun 2005 1:44 pm
Ok, the dress thing was alarming, but I'm glad you at least managed to not inflict Kavanagh in a dress on us ::wipes brow at lucky escape::. Someone either give Aiden something to do, or shoot him! I don't think we could take another singing session, especially now the Wraith are defeated ;). Laura.
Mangled Tongues
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2005 8:55 pm
I'm picturing everyone singing at the top of their voices in a musical 'duel'. What a hoot this is! Glad our side won. LOL
Vocal Competition
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2005 8:32 pm
John: make love to me. Aiden: What speed? Hahahahaaaa! Good one! Lovin' this story.
Winnebego
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
04 Jun 2005 8:35 pm
No, the can't be doomed, not now that John/Rodney and Aiden/Teyla have happened! Love dampening shields? Eh? *heeeee*. Laura.
Name that Tune
Reviewer: Adelle (Signed)
04 Jun 2005 7:16 pm
This story is hilarious. Angelus_serene and I take turns reading it out loud and it just increases the fun. Especially when we completely mess up the songs. I can't believe that Barney couldn't destroy the Wraith. How much worse can you get? I'm looking forward to finding out.
Winnebego
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
20 May 2005 3:50 pm
Okay, I'm getting scared now ;). Still, at least they managed to convince Elizabeth that they weren't making it up. And chased the Wraith ship off again. Laura.
Vocal Competition
Reviewer: Mandeep (Anonymous)
20 May 2005 11:32 am
This fic had me in stitches. And the wraith singing to N 'Sync...*laughs* Mand
Vocal Competition
Reviewer: Moondoggy (Anonymous)
10 May 2005 3:00 am
The six chapter so far a very funny. Gummy bears and the Wraith singing.... :: Topples to the floor from laughing so hard::
Stilled
Reviewer: BlackGate (Anonymous)
10 May 2005 2:35 am
LMAO...I got to say this is the funniest story i have read in a long time. keep up the good work....lmao singing wraith
Winnebego
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
09 May 2005 10:26 pm
So, did Elizabeth really believe them , or is she sending out straight-jackets with the rescue jumper? I feel I should be concerned that they know the lyrics to Gummy Bears and Care Bears! And now the wraith are singing? I'm with John, this can't be good. Laura.
Stilled
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
02 May 2005 10:30 am
Well, it's not gotten any less odd ;). Still really funny too *g*, especially the rather suggestive hang man ;D. Laura.
Hanging Around
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
02 May 2005 2:59 am
i get a kick out of these chapters. funny stuff you have going- keep it up! :)
Hanging Around
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2005 2:30 pm
Eh?...This was really funny, but entirely odd :D. Write more soon. Laura.
Indulgence III
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
18 Jan 2005 9:58 pm
All I have to say is 'lol.' :D
Winnebego
Reviewer: Lesa (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2005 6:08 pm
very very very very very funny who wouldn't want to see rodney naked loved the story Thank you
Winnebego
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2005 10:54 pm
"Rodney - You always look at me like you're thinking of undressing me and making me pose in some archaic position so you can paint me." Oh, my God, is this a reference to "Where the Heart Is?" Cute fic. Love Teyla's frustration.
Winnebego
You must login (register) to review.