RSS
Reviews For At Gunpoint

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Patrick (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2009 3:05 am
Hot story, funny ending. Great combination
None
Reviewer: Toft (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 6:33 pm
Uh. Hot. Um. Hot. God, the mental images.
None
Reviewer: ferret_kitty (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2006 11:28 pm
That was kinky and hot and AWESOME! Thank you for sharing.
None
Reviewer: poisonshock (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2006 5:59 pm
This was what was said in the rec: "Competent, armed Rodney, ordering John around. This hits SO many of my buttons." I say "GUH".... [dies from the hotness]
None
Reviewer: Chelle-belle (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 12:25 am
This was such a passionate and wonderful story. My favorite parts were probably where Rodney tugged the dogtags and also when he was admiring John's turned back. Guh, as it were.

Author's Response: *grins* There's something about the dogtags that's incredibly hot. I'm glad I'm not the only one to see that.
None
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2006 6:09 pm
OMGHOT! Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!
None
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
23 Apr 2006 7:46 am
LOL oved this hot little story and adored that it was SO NOT the plan,

Author's Response: Thanks!
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Jan 2006 7:41 pm
OMG this was so very hot! I loved that Rodney had a plan and that was the only thing letting him keep hold of his tenuous control. It was hot seeing forceful!Rodney completely undoing John without touching him directly. And his hitting the target without looking was hot, even more so for knowing just how much he'd practiced it, how hard he'd worked to make John's fantasy as good as it possibly could be. I loved the end though, too, that it all got too much for Rodney, how John's tone saying his name was what broke Rodney's control more than the sight of porn!John. All very hot and excellent. ::Runs off to add it to my faves list :):: Laura.

Author's Response: *beam so much* You picked up on one of the things that I really liked about this story: the way that Rodney put so much effort into driving John wild. It was all about getting to John and knowing that he had -- and that John knew that -- was the biggest turn-on for Rodney.
None
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
06 Jan 2006 2:56 am
Sergeant Bates glanced at the six security monitors of the various rec rooms and mess hall while he read "A Dumbies Guide to Controling Your Anger." Mess hall: full, gym: Cadman has one hell of an ass on the thigh machine, shooting area: Sheppard shooting, and McKay watching - nothing unusual. "Count to ten and let the anger drift away before confronting others." Mess hall: was that now three entire pizza pies for Ronan? Gym: Holy mother of all that is sexy, Cadman on the breast machine. Still on the breast machine. Shooting area: McKay aiming a gun at Sheppard - nothing unusal. Oh, sweet Mary, another rep on the breast machine. Oh, boy, it's cold in the gym, too. That's it, work those muscles, baby. Oh, yeah. Shooting area: McKay pointing a gun at a gagged, naked Sheppard. "HOLY SH*T!" Cadman on the breast machine. Cadman still on the breast machine. A tap on the radio, Cadman on the breast machine, "Security to," Cadman on the breast machine, "to the shooting range!"

Author's Response: *laughs* Being rewarded for fic with fic. That's very cool. Thanks!
None
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
04 Jan 2006 5:03 am
*giggles as she fans herself* Wow. agressive!Rodney. Thank you for sharing this lovely piece.

Author's Response: Thank you!
None
Reviewer: Amnell (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 10:50 pm
Gah! OMG! That was soooo hot *drool* Wow, I loved Rodney being all forceful yet still kinda falling apart at the same time. Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you!
None
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 9:58 pm
It's been said before, but my brain is too shattered to come up with soemthing moire - so. Guh. So. Incredibly. Hot. Guns. And Rodney. And shooting the target without seeing. And holding on with a thread, and only because of a plan... now, just need the story of John telling his fantasy to Rodney (and what other fantasies does he have...?) or maybe of someone watching them ... um, never mind. I think I shall just.. reread.

Author's Response: *beams* Thank you. It's wonderful to know there's so many people in fandom who share my gun-kink (and the competence-kink).
None
Reviewer: Davey (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 9:37 pm
Holy shit. Just. Guh. I passed this by earlier for some reason, and then I saw it recced. I am so glad I listened to the reccer and came and checked it out. Because that was incredibly hot and ust so Rodney. Awesome.

Author's Response: Aha. I figured it must have been mentioned somewhere, since I suddenly got a lot of comments on it. Thanks for taking the time to let me know it worked for you.
None
Reviewer: asjbg (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 9:05 pm
nrgghhh...brain broke from teh hawtness

Author's Response: Thank you!
None
Reviewer: Chaps1870 (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 8:12 pm
Oh wow...that was wickedly HOT!

Author's Response: Thank you!
None
Reviewer: lillyjk (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 7:36 pm
super super hot. I love ForcefulRodney.

Author's Response: Thank you!
None
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 7:16 pm
*dies from the hot*

Author's Response: *beams* Thanks.
None
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 6:34 pm
Wow. That was beyond hot. Seriously, wow.

Author's Response: Thank you!
None
Reviewer: Zoe Rayne (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 6:29 pm
kjlsddsfjkd *fans self* Oh, yeah, baby. That's the way to do it.

Author's Response: *beams* Thanks.
None
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 5:51 pm
HOWL!!! Only Rodney would talk like that after incredibly hot sex like that. Bet John laughed too. *snicker* Wonderfully written. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you!
None
You must login (register) to review.