RSS
Reviews For Beliefs

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 1:55 pm
This strange force field is interesting, can't wait to see what it's for and how they get out of their current predicament. Some great snark between Rodney and John too :). Laura.
Principle
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 1:48 pm
Sheppard in a dress? ::Is hugely intrgued and off to read part two::. Laura.
Belief in oneself
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
09 Jan 2006 9:20 pm
Oy, Rodney's gonna go insane by the time this is all done with. Possibly John too, eh? What wonderful chapters. Keep 'em coming, hon! ----}-@ Krys
Contemplation
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
07 Jan 2006 9:27 pm
Oh-ho . . .I need more of this. Still say you have McKay completely down pat, absolutely perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) Coming from the master of characterisation, that means a lot :)
Assumption
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
07 Jan 2006 9:21 pm
Oh, the HUMOR!!! LOL!!! You have Rodney absolutely perfect. PERFECT.

Author's Response: Perfect is good :) Glad you found it amusing :)
Principle
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 Jan 2006 7:28 pm
Oy. Frickin. Vey. So, now Rodney's got a gunshot wound, and the others might've been shot as well? Aie. Wonder how this other chick got John's consciousness to wherever it is, and why this Lady Celebrant wench is so reluctant to take her place with these others? 'Cause obviously, SHE'S supposed to be with these other twin/clone/people. More soon? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Oh the Celebrant will get her comeuppance, and we'll learn all about the pieces soon :)
Assumption
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2006 3:41 pm
oops hehehe well, it was a good theory LOL awesome chapter :D

Author's Response: Well, you know Rodney, he has a tendency to think he's right...always.
Assumption
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2006 10:45 pm
Quite the predicament for Rodney, Teyla and Ronon. Can't wait to see how they get themselves out of it!

Author's Response: Well, they always get themselves out of trouble don't they?
Strenght
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
05 Jan 2006 9:17 pm
Jeeze, you sure know how to spike my blood pressure there, hon. Again with the cliffie! *AUGH!* *chuckle* More soon, I hope? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Really not trying! It seems I have a knack for being annoying. It bleeds into various areas of life :)
Strenght
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2006 6:55 pm
OMG you're really cutting it close! *veg* I love it! More please!

Author's Response: So glad you like it :) I'll try to update every week few days!
Strenght
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
05 Jan 2006 12:50 am
wow, talk about cliffhangers. i hope you continue this soon, i'm very curious to see where you're going. :)

Author's Response: Well, I'm going to the market, but I'm sure that's not what you meant :) I'll try to update every few days and not leave it hanging too long :)
Loss of faith
Reviewer: angw (Signed)
04 Jan 2006 11:47 pm
Whatever will happen next? :D

Author's Response: Ummmm, I dunno, maybe Halling will save the day? Or, better yet, the Care Bears will come and care them all to safety :)
Belief in oneself
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2006 10:44 pm
Possibly interesting. Interesting possibilities. :)

Author's Response: I hope it will turn out to be interesting! I sure will try to do good and not muck it up! :)
Loss of faith
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
04 Jan 2006 9:09 pm
Oh you evil EVIL child! Just leaving it there like that! More soon? Please?! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Evil! No way! It's not me! It's...it's...ok. Maybe, a little :) You'll forgive me with the next chapter I hope :)
Loss of faith
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2006 8:46 am
whoa! That was unexpected! LOL love the twists and turns in this story, awesome job! More please!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is the topsy-turvy kind of story...or at least I shall try to make it so :)
Loss of faith
You must login (register) to review.