RSS
Reviews For Parcae

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2006 5:16 pm
Intriguing chapter. So, the bad guy and the good guy are actually the opposite to who we thought? And just what is Rodney expected to do? Plus there're Wraith to deal with. gah! Looking forward to the next part. Laura.
Redemption
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
24 Feb 2006 4:03 pm
Gah. GAH! The others are so screwed... but as for Rodney and the kid? Hopefully they're protected by that bubble? Or not... Oy frickin vey. ----}-@ Krys
Redemption
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
24 Feb 2006 2:07 am
Well, oy frickin vey. These people need to fess up everything, or John's so gonna start yellin' IT'S CLOBBERIN' TIME! *snort* And then go medieval on their asses. *snicker* And that's just so damned creepy that the glowy ancient hologram chick knew Rodney's name. Gah. More soon? Please? ----}-@ Krys
Misdirection
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Feb 2006 7:44 pm
I'm intrigued: Just who is speaking to Rodney, and what does she mean that they've been waiting for him? Also, who's that talking to John and what does he mean? Can't wait to get some answers. Laura.
Misdirection
Reviewer: Doctor Science (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 2:30 pm
Waiting for Rodney?!?? We need to know more! The only thing the story needs is a better sense of how the place looks -- I don't actually get a picture in my head about the setting. Is Rodney still underground, for instance?
Misdirection
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Feb 2006 8:23 pm
I really felt John and co's frustration at not being able to deactivate the force field. Lets hope Radek can think of something. I'm worried about what Rodney's done too, this blinking light that has the boy chanting. Not good, I expect. Laura.
Intent
Reviewer: Pranksta (Signed)
02 Feb 2006 2:07 pm
Heeeeeey! Denial! What's up! Of course Rodney is completely safe, Angela loves him! You are an evil genius! I'm holding on to denial until I see Chapter 9! and 10 of course, and 11...because, as previously stated, you are an evil genius and I must not trust you! :) Good job!
Intent
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
02 Feb 2006 10:00 am
Ohhhhh, that doesn't sound good! 'Detonation in 5... 4... 3... 2... 1...' *snicker* ----}-@ Krys
Intent
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 7:22 am
Oy, Rodney's being particularily thick. :( Too much involved in the keyboard (or equivalent) in front of him? Nice finish for the chapter.
Intent
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Jan 2006 7:16 pm
Poor Rodney not being able to get the Ancient stuff working. Is it purely because of his artificial gene, or is it only operable by 'the key'? Can't wait to find out. I'm also looking forward to finding out what's going on with the others. Where did this force field come form and what does it mean for our guys. Plus why aren't the jumpers respnding? All very intriguing. Laura.
Machinations
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
23 Jan 2006 2:33 pm
Heh heh heh. Yes, yes they could. *snicker* You have to ask?! Now you've cursed us all, Sheppard! *snort* Sorry, my inner McKay has been in prime snark mode today. ;) So, the place is keyed specifically to the kiddo... wonder what's up with that? More soon? Please? ----}-@ Krys
Machinations
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Jan 2006 6:11 pm
I'm glad Rodney and the boy have escaped. It was funny watching Rodney's panic at the door vanishing move to speculation that Damen had been the key. An ironic thought too, seeing as he really *is* a key :). I'm intrigued by this Ancient lab that they're now in, but I'm sympathetic about Damen's backing away from Rodney's look. Knowing how he hounds John and Carson over Ancient tech operations, the kid's got good reason to be leary *g*. I hope Ronon and his team are ok, can't wait to find out. Laura.
Surprise
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Jan 2006 4:17 pm
Veddy interestink. And of course Rodney's sense of extreme modesty is probably what got him into this whole mess, eh? *snicker* Unless the Magii had manipulated him somehow. I wonder if the kid can talk? Who're his birth parents? Or was he some sort of test tube baby? I'm quite intrigued, and am looking forward to the next chapter! ----}-@ Krys
Surprise
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Jan 2006 4:26 am
Intriguing information from Riian, civil unrest, someone murdered and the boy is the key? Can't wait to see what comes of all that, as well as the Magi's rather cryptic prophecy. ANd what's the shooting about? Laura.

Author's Response: I don't think the next chapter will answer all your questions....but be assured I will write more this weekend :D
Disclosure
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jan 2006 8:27 pm
I can't wait to see what information the Magi has, and also where Rodney and the boy-with-no-name have gone. Laura.
Revelations
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jan 2006 8:22 pm
Ah, disenting, trouble-stirring villagers are never good ::is concerned::. Laura.
Confrontations
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jan 2006 8:19 pm
Why am I not surprised that John's pink boxers and lack of coffee are Rodney's fault? *vbg*. I liked catching up on Rodney's day, finding out where he was and confirming that the boy was there too. Loved his awkwardness with the kid :). Laura.
Reflections
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jan 2006 8:11 pm
Oh yeah, *definitely* a stay in bed kinda day. What's Rodney gotten himself into now, and is the missing boy anything to do with it? Laura.
Exasperation
Reviewer: Pranksta (Signed)
06 Jan 2006 8:09 pm
Oh you are so great! Now, where's the rest? You know I'm allergic to suspense right? :)
Revelations
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
05 Jan 2006 11:21 pm
Aw . . . Rodney and little munchkins. . . *wibble*
Reflections
You must login (register) to review.