RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: foolartist (Signed)
25 May 2009 1:21 am
I love Ronon, I love Carson. Never thought of putting the two together. It makes me feel dumb now cause this story just makes it make sense. Like "Duh!" One thing that a good indication of a well written fic is when you can 'hear' accents. I can feel the pauses that are Ronon's habit as he seems to asses things and see Carson nervous fumbling when he's out of his element. It makes for great story telling. I've now got a serious craving for more R/C and I hope I can find something long and juicy. This is actually shorter than I allow myself to read normally, but it sound to good to resist. Thanks for writing!
none
Reviewer: Isis (Anonymous)
25 Apr 2008 6:42 pm
Aw, thanks, guys! I do want to say that I read these comments and it makes me happy to see people are still reading this story.
none
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
24 Apr 2008 2:23 pm
I think I have a new favorite pairing. This was such a wonderful, sweet story and I really enjoyed Carson's slow realization that Ronon felt more than gratitude toward him.

Also, Ronon has always reminded me of a lion too.
none
Reviewer: jess (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2008 9:33 pm
sooooooooo hot and adorable. thank you so much. *HUG*
none
Reviewer: das_Diddy (Signed)
25 Jan 2007 8:46 am
Hm...I love this story very much. Some days I come to this site just to read the story again. Really well done. *fav*
none
Reviewer: Meret (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2006 5:22 pm
Wonderful story! I especially like the cake part. :)
none
Reviewer: DrkCherry (Signed)
11 Sep 2006 1:37 pm
Carson and Ronon, extreme opposites, but they work. Ronon the protector, and Carson the heart. Wonderful story.
none
Reviewer: Buggin3 (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2006 11:46 pm
Sweet story, more please.
none
Reviewer: jessica (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 2:54 pm
eeep! that was wonderful, i feel that you captured both carson and ronan perfectly! i couldn't stop grinning it was so awesome! thank you very much.
none
Reviewer: Keegan (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 1:55 pm
Wow... What an incredible story! I never considered this particular pairing, but I must admit that Carson and Ronon work together. Thank you so much for this fic! And I just want to end my review with -the- line of this story (in my opinion of course): "It's what makes us human."
none
Reviewer: cybergaki (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2006 7:39 am
"Anyone would want you" Indeed. As has been notied by others, and unusual pairing, but it certainly works. And I would like more
none
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2006 5:49 am
Lovely.
none
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2006 12:48 pm
Interesting. I don't think I've seen this pairing before, but now it makes a strange sort of sense. Is there a follow up? Azar

Author's Response: Oh, sorry, I had forgotten to set the story as completed. I don't have plans to write a sequel as such.
none
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
06 Jan 2006 12:44 pm
I am impressed how well you made an unusual pairing like that work so well! I never really pictured the two of them together, but now I can! Great read!
none
Reviewer: Scififreak (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2006 3:42 am
I loved this! Ronon and Carson are not the most obvious of pairings, but they work. Surprisingly well.
none
Reviewer: Scififreak (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2006 3:41 am
I loved this! Ronon and Carson are not the most obvious of pairings, but they work. Surprisingly well.
none
You must login (register) to review.