RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: flubber (Anonymous)
11 Jul 2006 1:23 am
I love the story, especially thinking of Mckay as a disaster waiting to happen. I also like the way the relationship developed. It was sweet!! TTFN flubber
1 of 1
Reviewer: bluebrocade (Anonymous)
21 Apr 2006 10:43 pm
I really liked your two John/Radek stories. Please write more of them! Great job!
1 of 1
Reviewer: ElvenWolf (Signed)
26 Feb 2006 10:28 am
I loved this story. Simple but very true to the show. It does work out that way, doesn't it? Shep takes care of Rodney in the field, Radek in the lab. One of the reasons I really liked 'Trinity'. I liked how in your story that grew into a bond between the two of them. I can see that happening.
1 of 1
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2006 2:42 pm
Still cackling here. That was brilliant!
1 of 1
Reviewer: dark cygnet (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 11:38 pm
Can i tell you how happy i am to see a John/Radek story? There aren't enough of them out there and this was so good. Looking forward to seeing more of them from you! Take care.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, and hurray for John/Radek! I have another that's excruciatingly close to done and should be up in the next day or so. Thanks for taking the time to review! - Berevette
1 of 1
Reviewer: starfox (Signed)
08 Jan 2006 1:50 pm
All I can think right now is 'Radek/John. And it's *logical*, it *works*' lovely job.

Author's Response: I'm so pleased the story managed to convince you. Thanks for taking the time to let me know! - Berevette
1 of 1
Reviewer: maria8475 (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 10:13 am
Wow, this is really great. I like the small build of them going from 'professionals' united in a job to friends to something more and the casualness of it, as if one day they just realise.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for dropping me a review, it's always appreciated! Glad you enjoyed the story. -Berevette
1 of 1
Reviewer: Waldo. (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 10:03 am
This is really, really cute. I was curious to see how you could make the pairing work - they have a very friendly relationship on screen, but I never saw it go beyond that. I love how you use Rodney as the binding force between them without it going the predictable threeway direction. I'd love to see how this relationship works in the aftermath of certain episodes... should you feel like continuing the saga. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! I have no plans to expand on this particular storyline, but I am working on another Zelenka/Sheppard story right now. I enjoy the challenge of getting them together: as you said, on the show they're friendly, but there's no natural lead in to a relationship. Thanks again! - Berevette
1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.