RSS
Reviews For The Chart

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2006 10:16 pm
Awww. :) That was sweet.
None
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
02 Jul 2006 7:33 pm
i sooooo love this. and the pic that inspired it is just *class*!
None
Reviewer: Michele (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2006 11:13 pm
Just when i thought an author couldn't get any better... ""This useless emotional drama is sapping my IQ points. I'm not sleeping, I'm not thinking clearly, and I think it's your duty as military leader to ensure that the city is protected from threats inside and out." Oh dear, if he lets him get away with that Rodney will have him doing gods know what next.

Author's Response: *laughs* You may be right. "Get me coffee, it's your duty as military leader!" I don't think John would actually put up with that though -- not unless it suited him.
None
Reviewer: Gabriel (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2006 4:45 am
I've been reading fic around here for a short while now and freely admit I never review but that...I giggled like a hysterical girl on a sugar high...was brilliant! And yes...I checked out the picture and if I ever get my printer to work it's getting stuck to my fridge because giggling like a sugar highed school girl should be done daily. thanks

Author's Response: "giggling like a sugar highed school girl should be done daily" *laughs* You're very, very right. And thank you for commenting.
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 4:38 am
Aww, poor boys. Silly John to think that breaking up would make him less worried. I'm glad Rodney wasn't willing to give up, even going so far as to investigate and record his missing things in a chart (or two) *g*. John didn't stand a chance. Laura.

Author's Response: He really, really doesn't. And the sooner he admits that, the happier they'll both be. Thanks for commenting.
None
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 12:57 am
Oh yeah, as if I hadn't said this before... frelling brilliant, love. Wonderful read. Goes perfectly with the cute pic. ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: *beams* Thank you. (Yet again.*g*)
None
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
09 Jan 2006 9:13 pm
Aww! That was so sweet. Rodney is too cute, obviously John can't turn him down, he has a logical argument, complete with chart! And if he does, Rodney would be forced to bring out the pie chart! Hee!

Author's Response: The pie chart: the secret weapon of a genius. Thanks for taking the time to comment.
None
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
08 Jan 2006 11:29 pm
Gah! I love this, it was just too cute for words! You did a wonderful job, your story was so sweet. It made me all gooey. It made my birthday! *grins* *glomps* *waves*

Author's Response: Oh, I'm thrilled that it helped make your birthday good. Thanks for letting me know!
None
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 10:36 pm
That was perfect LOL I like how Rodney wouldn't give up *bg*

Author's Response: Thanks!
None
Reviewer: AnonyMouse (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 9:27 pm
HaHA. Awesome. I can completely picture this. Even, uh, without the ... you know ... picture ...

Author's Response: *laughs* Thanks!
None
You must login (register) to review.