RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amarin Rose (Signed)
01 Mar 2009 9:10 pm
Yay for sequelness! I totally loved that Jack and Daniel took down the Centre! And Carson was Emily's guy - awwwww. I'm not sure if John and Jeannie are actually going to get together, but I wouldn't mind either way. And I knew it was the Wraith in Rodney's mind from the beginning, but the whole bit with Lyle threw me a bit.

In conclusion: another great story, and I hope, if you have any ideas for another sequel, you write!
Epilogue
Reviewer: sentarla (Signed)
15 Apr 2007 5:31 am
great story. read the first one, loved it, was so torn as to who i wanted to see hurt, rodney or jarod as i love both :-) Sequel was great, nice a long. I am a slash girl, so was sad to see john and mckay not together but it looks like they are all happy. hmmmm, do we get another sequel.....I would really, really love to see elizabeth find out, yeah you wrapped it up really well here, but I think it is sad that she does not know. yeah, the center is gone, yeah!!!!!!!
Part Twenty One
Reviewer: Celest (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2006 3:21 pm
Oh my Gods! you can't stop there. you need to continue. luv the story
Part Eighteen
Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 6:14 pm
I've been feverishly reading all your stories. Please let there be a chapter 19 soon.
Part Eighteen
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2006 7:19 pm
Am still loving this story cannot wait for next update. Thanks for sharing.
Part One
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2006 5:50 pm
Oh, no, not the Wraith, too! I think I may have mentioned how much I love this story. It is definitly one of my favorites. Your characters are interesting and well rounded. Great job LE. Hope for more soon. Thanks for sharing.
Part Sixteen
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2006 5:50 pm
Oh, no, not the Wraith, too! I think I may have mentioned how much I love this story. It is definitly one of my favorites. Your characters are interesting and well rounded. Great job LE. Hope for more soon. Thanks for sharing.
Part Sixteen
Reviewer: Brown Eyes (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2006 10:43 pm
Been waiting for this and it's good. Please don't make us wait so long for next update.
Part Sixteen
Reviewer: saffy_ol (Signed)
29 May 2006 1:43 pm
once i was sucked in by this story i read each new chapter holding my breath. i don't know where you're going but can't wait to find out.
Part Fifteen
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
23 May 2006 2:41 am
Fascinating story. I never watched the Pretender, but this all seems to work well. Good plot, great dialogue. More soon please!
Part Fifteen
Reviewer: maryluna (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2006 1:03 am
Um, you suck. because you've gotten me to read this completely nuts AU -- okay I read it, each and every chapter, because okay, I can see it, can totally feel, yet you left off here!!! Pretending to be a Muse, so you'll finish the gorram stories...
Part One
Reviewer: Brown Eyes (Signed)
17 Apr 2006 6:58 am
You can't stop it there! What did they do to Rodney? Elizabeth will be devastated if she has unwittingly harmed him! Please post more soon.
Part One
Reviewer: Brown Eyes (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2006 2:45 pm
Oh no, oh no! Please don't let this be heading the way I think it is.... or if it is have a really neat twist... please? And please don't make me wait too long.... This is good stuff, glad you picked this story up again.
Part One
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2006 2:04 pm
Good chapter. Heh, what kind of secret is being a Pretender if everybody knows about it? Oh, I guess it's like the hundreds who know about the secret Stargate program!
Part Twelve
Reviewer: ac (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2006 9:50 am
wow, great chapter. i wonder what is cadmen up too. can not wait for the next chapter.
Part Twelve
Reviewer: Silverthrreads (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2006 1:18 pm
Nice twists and turns.
Part Six
Reviewer: innogen (Signed)
15 Jan 2006 2:06 pm
Well, all the domestic turmoil isn't helping Rodney focus on what the real danger is, is it? Another great chapter, L. I hope you have the next one almost done?
Innogen
Part Four
Reviewer: innogen (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 1:26 pm
Wow! So much happened in this chapter! I hope Jeanie comes around. Maybe I don't know your other pen name.... I thought it was ga unicorn because she mentioned Tangled Webs, but maybe I'm the one who has everything all tangled. Now I feel pretty bummed out. Oh. Yeah, she mentioned it on a list I'm on.
~Innogen
Part Two
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2006 1:08 pm
Hm, the whole rescue thing was way too easy. Should they all be worried? Good story so far.
Part Two
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2006 9:31 am
Excellent start. :)
Part One
You must login (register) to review.