RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: serenity (Signed)
21 Dec 2010 12:26 pm
This was AMAZINGLY AWESOME!
seriously it made my day.
EOS Visits Atlantis - Epilogue
Reviewer: korilian (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2009 3:10 pm
I hope we get another chapter. I'm really enjoying this series.l
EOS Visits Atlantis - Epilogue
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
20 Jul 2009 2:43 am
Do you think you might ever continue with this? I like the idea and of course some might have a problem w/ John and Rodney being together or...ehhe, to get the tech there might have to be a 'marriage' to seal the deal, like in some old kingdoms long ago? Great job and great fun.
EOS Visits Atlantis - Epilogue
Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
05 Apr 2008 8:46 pm
I love this story, but it nags at me that John would be able to use an Earth weapon if he's never even seen one before.

Just wanted to mention that. *happily goes back to reading*

Author's Response: Sorry not to respond to this sooner. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Yes, I thought about John being able to dismantle and put the earth weapon back together but I figured his people are at a par or slightly advanced technically and he's the leader of his people and a soldier so he'd have some familiarity with such weapons. Kind of similar to how Ronon was able to take to earth weapons right away. Plus it made Rodney cranky :)
Evil Overlord Sheppard - TWO
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
12 Feb 2008 3:38 am
More please!
Evil Overlord Sheppard - ONE
Reviewer: Dugleik (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2007 7:09 am
I love it. Love it love it love it.
EOS Visits Atlantis - Epilogue
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
04 Dec 2007 6:34 am
That was AWESOME!!
I loved it, especially the part with the chair and the arguing, so hilarious.

Oh and the Coffee was funny.

Thanks for writing an awesome series. Best SGA AU EVER!

Author's Response: Thanks! This was totally fun to write :) I liked John and Sheppard bonding over Rodney's non-military overshare with John (in *cough* more ways than one)
EOS Visits Atlantis - Epilogue
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 2:21 pm
I think I like non-Evil but totally snarky Overlord Sheppard much better than if he had just been pure evil. Loved the "bonding moment" with him and Sumner. You gotta wonder how the two of them would have gotten along if Sumner had lived. Hope you do more with this!

Author's Response: Oops, I overlooked responding to this. Thanks! A snarky Sheppard is a fun Sheppard, hee. And, yeah, I don't know what would have happened if Sumner had lived but it would have been interesting to find out. I think it would have been very difficult because Sumner was John's commanding officer. If they'd had the opportunity to interact without being directly in each other's chain of command I think they would have at least come to respect each other. Thanks again :)
EOS Visits Atlantis - Epilogue
Reviewer: raiining (Anonymous)
31 Jul 2007 11:13 am
oh, very pretty. I love the Evil Overlord idea. Hilarious and well done. The seduction with coffee scene was priceless ;-)
EOS Visits Atlantis - Epilogue
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 6:04 pm
I read the first 4 chapter ages ago and waas happy to see 4 more up I loved mckays name for john Interstellar Overlord Sex Babe

Author's Response: Thanks! Hee. Only McKay would think of a nick-name like that...and then accidentally say it out loud :)
EOS Visits Atlantis - Epilogue
Reviewer: lena (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2006 6:40 pm
oh please is there any chance for a follow up to this? This was awesome--quirky and light a great read!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it :) I have actually just started posting the sequel on my LJ. When it's finished I'll post the sequel here too. Thanks again!
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2006 7:50 pm
That was the funniest thing I have read in a long time. Just great.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed and thought it was funny :) Hope you enjoy the sequel!
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: lena (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 2:56 pm
oh hey you can't end it there. what about their fasination with Earth--what's up with that. Sequel please?

Author's Response: I'm actually working on it! Got sidetracked by Supernatural. But it's coming. Slowly, but it's coming :)
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: stclare (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2006 7:45 am
any chance you have both your fics in one file i can download? i keep coming back to read them and it would be handy to just have it all together you know! a.webster5@btinternet.com
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
24 Jul 2006 7:47 pm
This just cracked me up. Ahh, coffee. So John, so Rodney. This brightened my day. Thanks.
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: Pixie Smith (Signed)
13 Jul 2006 11:11 pm
Wow! Another wonderful fic! I've got to say this again, I really, really enjoy your style of writing. It's so humourous! Funniest part was Rodney calling John Evil Overloard. Made me spit out my drink *grins*. Nope, changed my mind, best part has got to be Rodney being in love with coffee. You brought that into the story well and it was hot! Bliss!

Author's Response: Thank you! **laugh** I seriously started out to write a dark *evil* John fic and this is what my mind produced instead.
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: poisonshock (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 7:40 pm
LOL that was just so much fun, i'm speechless! i *love* this!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Thanks for taking the time to comment and I'm really glad you enjoyed it. That fic...was hilarious to write. I was giggling to myself parts of the time and since I was visiting my mother for the weekend she kept giving me very strange looks :)
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 7:43 pm
That was great! I'm looking forward to the sequel already. Great atmosphere too, Rodney's first impressions really set me in a Flash Gordon/Captain Proton sort ot setting. Lovely! And yummy McShep.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it :) I had a blast writing it. Snark is so much fun.
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: Lily (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2006 8:57 pm
ROFL!
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
11 Feb 2006 5:11 pm
Yay! Great story & so funny. It was great how John had such good intentions about how he was going to handle prisoner Rodney, but couldn't help but get sucked in like quicksand. I'm looking forward to your sequel. Thanks.
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
You must login (register) to review.