RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
05 Feb 2006 8:01 pm
Oh, HOWL!!! ROTFLMFAO This... this is just too much!!! Rodney's the Kirk of the Atlanteans now, huh? *snickersnort* This is a really fascinating AU. I'd love to know more about this "prophesy"... ----}-@ Krys, wondering if Rodney would consider staying with High Lord John as his "consort" *waggles eyebrows*
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: Binjali (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2006 4:35 am
Hee! Yay for not-quite-that-Evil Overlord!John and just-as-irritable-as-usual!Rodney and just general yay for a fun story. :D
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2006 7:30 am
Great story. Just brilliant!
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: Neqs (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2006 3:29 pm
That rocked! A truly fantastic, hilarious, sweet fick. I loved all your characterizations, but your Rodney was simply superb. Please write more? A sequel to explain more about the prophecy and such would be most welcome...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review :) I am actually working on a sequel. The 'Evil Overlord' goes to Atlantis
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: ToraK (Signed)
22 Jan 2006 5:28 am
*giggles* Brilliant. I enjoyed this so much :)
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 11:37 pm
lol, this was fun to read. thanks for sharing.
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: Bunny (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 10:38 pm
*chokes to death on diet pepsi at last two lines*
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: bibliokat (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2006 10:55 pm
That was awesome! This could even be a new category of SGA fic- "Rodney *thinks* the aliens are made him do it." I love Evil Overlord!John and his prankster soldiers and Rodney being completely fixated on sex and coffee. Really good fic!
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: msgordo (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2006 6:09 pm
Oh. My. God. I think you killed me. Absolutely *excellent*. I was so proud of Rodney for holding out against John when he thought he was being lured by food, unfortunately when he figured out the Evil Overlord had coffee I knew it was all over and started the countdown in seconds rather than minutes. Thanks for a brilliant read.
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: TJ (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2006 4:19 pm
That was wicked!!! I had such fun reading it. Thanks!
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2006 11:43 am
OMG, I laughed until I cried. This was so funny! Please, write more!
Evil Overlord Sheppard - ONE
Reviewer: morena donn (Signed)
15 Jan 2006 10:57 pm
Oh, this was funny. Also very in character, and I loved the way the passion of the kiss took them both by surprise.
Evil Overlord Sheppard - ONE
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
15 Jan 2006 9:35 pm
Caffeine-deprived Rodney is hilarious. And I really do love your 'Overlord' Sheppard. Wish the one in the show would be a bit more snarky like that...
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
15 Jan 2006 9:29 pm
Joss? As in Joss Whedon? *snerk*

Author's Response: Heh, good catch. That actually was a little Joss Whedon homage. Thanks for the nice review :)
Evil Overlord Sheppard - TWO
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
15 Jan 2006 9:25 pm
"Did they have hair gel in the Pegasus Galaxy?" Hah! That's awesome. I'm loving this so far, especially snarky!notEvilJohn.
Evil Overlord Sheppard - ONE
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2006 7:28 pm
Funny!!! I really needed a good laugh and this had that and more. Thanks for the Great Read!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Jan 2006 4:48 pm
*giggles* This was very funny. So very John and Rodney, with Rodney's assumptions and John's teasing. The whole coffee thing was particularly funny. Trust Rodney to completely disregard his situation once cofee comes on the scene. Loved the kissing too :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2006 1:45 pm
I loved this story! Hilarious and true to character - hated to see it end, in fact. I'd love to hear more about the adventures of this John and Rodney. And I can't wait to read more stories from you!

Author's Response: Thanks! I might try writing a sequel at some point. It would be kind of amusing to see 'Overlord Sheppard' visiting Atlantis.
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
15 Jan 2006 12:40 pm
Oh my god, that was too funny. I just about died six times while reading that. Now my roomies are looking at me like I'm crazy, so I had to stop and explain what was so fucking hilarious to them. Hee. This was utterly fucking fantastic. You kept Rodney and John in character, and set up a pretty realistic universe. Plus the plot was gold. Did I mention how I almost died six times while reading this? *grins* I am in love with your story. Oh god, *shakes head* this was just too amusing. I can't get over how awesome this was. I'm left speechless in the after glow. Rodney's reaction to John's planet having coffee was priceless. So was his denial of having sex with Sheppard. Heh. "Did he just call me 'Evil Overlord'?" There were so many great lines in this, but I rather liked that one. Again I have to give praise to the great amount of entertainment provided, thanks for sharing. I hope to see lots more of your work posted up in the future! *grins* *glomps* *waves*

Author's Response: Okay, so I just figured out finally how to respond to reviews (yeah, I'm a little slow). Thank you! You're so nice! I'm glad you thought it was funny and I'm really glad you thought I got the characterizations right. Those were obviously the two things I was going for (that and trying to force correct-ish grammar out of my head and onto the computer screen)
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
Reviewer: Michelle (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2006 11:19 am
Funny! I thought it was great.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you found it funny.
Evil Overlord Sheppard - FOUR
You must login (register) to review.