RSS
Reviews For Routines

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kai (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2009 8:32 am
Aww this was great - don't go on drugs, the epic awesoem might stop xD the way you showed emotions within the AIs was great! I loved this whole story. Very funny.
Routines
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
30 Mar 2008 7:37 pm
aww thats just too cute! love the sequal xx

Author's Response: Thank you!
Missing Scene: Behind A Door
Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
27 Feb 2008 7:59 pm
I'm glad you don't take drugs. This is awesome. You even added a bit of action and drama to it.

I hope there's more, actually. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! And no, no drugs. I even gave up smoking. ;)
Routines
Reviewer: darsynia (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2008 3:18 pm
I loved the story itself, but THIS, this made my heart ache. I really love your characterization of John here--it's spot-on perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)
Missing Scene: Behind A Door
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
22 Mar 2007 11:59 am
BOIII! This is sooo sweet :) Ever since Andromeda I love the thought of Avatars, and the two city girls are definitly cute to no end, fussing over John and Rodney :) Yours GB

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Routines
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
19 Jun 2006 7:09 pm
I adore the original story and this was a perfect addition to it! Thank you for writting it both of you!

Author's Response: thanks, it was fun!
Missing Scene: Behind A Door
Reviewer: LouiseH (Anonymous)
19 Jun 2006 4:53 pm
Wonderful addition to the story.

Author's Response: thank you!
Missing Scene: Behind A Door
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
19 Jun 2006 4:11 pm
This so satisfied my fannish heart!!

Author's Response: that's nice to hear. :)
Missing Scene: Behind A Door
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
19 Jun 2006 3:56 pm
Awww. More? Please?

Author's Response: yeah. some day. *g*
Missing Scene: Behind A Door
Reviewer: Npra (Anonymous)
19 Jun 2006 1:43 pm
Oh, no, that can't be the end. We need John to try to be nice to the AIs as well, and we need more discussion between the AIs! Please?

Author's Response: yes, surely. i just don't know when, since i'm working on quite a lot right now.
Missing Scene: Behind A Door
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
19 Jun 2006 10:47 am
Beautiful! I have loved your writing for some time and this story is a perfect example of why. Any chance for a chapter about "tonight"? :-)

Author's Response: i don't think there'll be a "tonight" chapter, unless temaris prompts me again after the next part. ;)
Missing Scene: Behind A Door
Reviewer: Temaris (Signed)
30 May 2006 9:09 am
I don't think I said how much I loved this story, and its unique point of view, and complexity of the systems running Atlantis (because it couldn't all be one AI!). Love this :-)

Author's Response: thank you! i kind of got that when you offered your missing scene. :)
Routines
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2006 10:10 am
I love this! A very creative point of view, well written, and left a smile on my face. Well done!

Author's Response: thank you! glad i made you smile. :)
Routines
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 6:53 am
This is so adorable. All the little subroutines acting like teenage girls with a crush on Rodney. So cute.

Author's Response: thank you! :)
Routines
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
03 Feb 2006 11:22 am
ohh fantastic! what ever drugs you take, i want some! such an original idea and beautifully written.

Author's Response: believe me, if i had drugs that made people write stuff like this, i'd lock them away and melt the key. ;)
Routines
Reviewer: veeeery amazed Kate (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2006 5:45 pm
omfg "Atlantis might adore The One, but her subroutines loved The Scientist.".... okaaay, just this idea is worth a dozen reviews... the whole story though...^^ bah... I can't remember ever having read anything quite like it:)) Very very impressive....^^ *sigh* *sigh*...

Author's Response: thank you very much, i'm glad you liked this! :)
Routines
Reviewer: James (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2006 5:54 am
Pretty Neat Story :D, Can't wait for Chappy 2!!

Author's Response: i don't even know if there'll BE a chappy 2, but thanks. :)
Routines
Reviewer: James (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2006 5:53 am
Pretty Neat Story :D, Can't wait for Chappy 2!!

Author's Response: again, thank you. :)
Routines
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 9:20 pm
Wow, I don't know what you DID take, but I sure hope you do it again, this was great! Never imagined myself gasping in fear over a sub-routine...but I did. Fantastic job, keep it up!

Author's Response: well. i suppose mcdonald's milkshake really doesn't count, even if i'm addicted? and thank you very much for telling me you like this! :)
Routines
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 6:30 pm
This had me giggling. I was amused by all Atlantis' subroutines bitching about her behind her 'back' while she swooned over John *g*. I liked the bit of drama too, with Self Defence looking out for Rodney and getting fixed better than ever in thanks. Very original idea. Laura.

Author's Response: thank you, it's nice to see how many people actually like this fic. :) and i always wondered if the city is sentient, why not her parts as well? *g*
Routines
You must login (register) to review.