RSS
Reviews For Routines

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 5:32 pm
Cute! I loved this! ^_^

Author's Response: thanks. :)
Routines
Reviewer: Pranksta (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 1:56 pm
That was such an original idea! You did great! So very enjoyable!

Author's Response: thank you!
Routines
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 10:29 am
Hee. I got a total kick out of this, it was really cute but not to the point where you’re left with your teeth rotting. I'm surprised someone hasn't done something like this before, it’s such a great idea! I loved your description, it lead to a very interesting and amusing read. I liked how they all adored 'The Scientist' and how you worded Atlantis' crush on 'The One'. Heh. Very well done. I hope to see more of your work in the future; I’m still mesmerized by the whole idea. *grins* *glomps* *waves*

Author's Response: thank you very, very much, i'm happy you enjoyed this. but i really don't know what came over me, so probably no wonder no one's ever done this before.
Routines
Reviewer: Jess (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 9:04 am
Awwwwwwww! So cute! *snuggles Atlantis* I really loved this! Thank you!

Author's Response: i'm afraid City won't snuggle back, she's preoccupied. ;)
Routines
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 8:42 am
What a unique and interesting idea to come up with. And then you executed it perfectly, well written and while it had some emotion, not too much to make it seem unreal. Thanks for sharing that!!

Author's Response: thank you for enjoying it. i still think it's pure crack. :)
Routines
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 8:23 am
LOL! That was fantastic! :D

Author's Response: glad you liked it!
Routines
Reviewer: Melibabe (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 8:05 am
I really really enjoyed this! Very original and intriguing. More would definitely be welcome. :)

Author's Response: thank you very much!
Routines
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 7:37 am
That was a great story - I loved the AI point-of-view and can't wait for sequels. I'd love to see the AI's take on Kavanaugh and Zelenka, or Weir for that matter. Good work - more please? :)

Author's Response: thank you! i'll see if there's more.
Routines
Reviewer: Poulpette (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 6:48 am
^___^ LMAO That was cute. I liked the way you wrote the A.I.'s POV. They almost sounds like fangirls *giggles* Thanks for a good laugh ^__^

Author's Response: well, they ARE fangirls. and fanboys. fanthings. whatever. ;)
Routines
Reviewer: Severusslave (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 5:58 am
Absolutely gorgeous! I love this story to pieces! :D Yes!

Author's Response: thank you very, very much! :)
Routines
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 5:05 am
Brilliant! That's so much fun. I love the way the subroutines have picked up McKay's speaking style. Thanks!

Author's Response: you noticed that! that's great, thank you! *happy*
Routines
Reviewer: katt (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 4:03 am
That was fantastic I adore it :-). Thank you so much for putting a huge smile on my face. If you ever consider expanding on this fic I for one would love to read more. Thank you so much for sharing your talent.

Author's Response: thank you! i'm still amazed how many people like this. so thank you for making me smile right back. :)
Routines
Reviewer: Anita (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 3:01 am
I love it!

Author's Response: thanks!
Routines
Reviewer: Lyskan (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 3:00 am
Absolutely amazing! Woh, woh, woh, I mean the writing is good, but I'm totally blown away and in awe of the idea itself, that's wonderful, that makes Atlantis look even more magic, and the overall tone is so sweet, and Rodney is always so great, of course. I'd kill to see a longer story with this idea, but right now I'm very, very, very happy with your story, and I can't help thinking of what could be and what may be. Thank you so much for sharing this! :)

Author's Response: wow, thank you even more for liking it this much. seriously, i didn't expect that. i'm very glad, though. maybe i'll do another chapter after all. :)
Routines
Reviewer: tardis (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 2:35 am
EEEE! i loved it!

Author's Response: thank you!
Routines
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 2:08 am
Love this, love this love this!

Author's Response: thank you!
Routines
Reviewer: Jade_Dragoness (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 1:51 am
That 'Probably' in the end is such a tease..... I'd LOVE to read more about the subroutines. They are so cute in their love for Rodney. And the City following Sheppard around like a love-struck teenager killed me with laughter! Way to go!

Author's Response: yeah, well, i never know when i'm going to snap again, right? so i might as well give it an outlet. ;) glad you liked this.
Routines
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 1:43 am
I loved that... it was such an original way to write the story..told from the sub routines point of view. :) It'd be fun to see this story continue. Thanks for sharing your work.

Author's Response: huh. well, maybe i will. it sure was fun to write. *g*
Routines
Reviewer: slashfictionfan (LJ) (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 1:05 am
That was fabulous.. completely unique POV and really well written. Am so rec'ing.

Author's Response: really? that's cool, thank you! i mean, just, rec'ing me? that's so, so wow for me i'm getting incoherent here. *beams*
Routines
Reviewer: Bunny (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 1:03 am
Nah, no drugs, that's cute.

Author's Response: thank you!
Routines
You must login (register) to review.