RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Devo79 (Anonymous)
24 Apr 2010 1:18 pm
Very cute and funny :)
Reviewer: AngiePen (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2009 6:36 pm
This was fun. :D I love stoned!John, and Rodney loosening up to take care of him with just the occasional snark, and Ford all O_O and Teyla all "Awwww!" Good job.
Reviewer: Nataliadarimini (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2007 7:11 pm
Oh, this is so sweet! Npetrenko recced it in her LiveJournal, so I thought I'd come see. I love your Ford madly. And I love that McKay has never humored anyone.
Reviewer: Kasuka (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2007 6:40 pm
Gives me a happy fluffy feeling ^^
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2006 1:37 am
LOL! :Major Sheppard giggled. Aiden closed his eyes and slid back down the wall. This was going to be embarrassing." Oh, yeah.
Reviewer: csilla (Anonymous)
13 May 2006 5:31 pm
this was such a great fic. it was sweet and heartfelt. i really love how ford reacted to the whole situation. i can really see him being this way. and i love how rodney was still himself, yet he was so genuinely sweet with john. i loved this to pieces!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much.
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2006 2:43 am
this is so cute! stoned, cuddly john and accomodating rodney, lovely!

Author's Response: Heh, thanks :)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 7:03 pm
Ah, high!John is always good for a laugh *g*. I liked seeing his and Rodney's relationship from Aiden's pov, it gave it an interesting slant. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Anonymous Meanie (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 2:28 pm
I like the story, but since there's no such thing as a mute point I won't be silent on this. It's a moot point. NOT a mute one...

Author's Response: Gah. I changed it on LJ but completely forgot here. Thanks for pointing it out. And thanks for reading :)
Reviewer: Lilith (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 1:10 pm
*squeeeeeeeeee* this SO cute!!!! I loved it ;D

Author's Response: *beams* Thank you!
You must login (register) to review.