RSS
Reviews For Class 6

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: DeeDee69 (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2009 7:12 pm
Oh hot holy hell! Wow! Think parts of me have actually melted! You capture then perfectly! Poor Rodney never stood a chance! Thank you! Would say more but need to cool down - phew!
Reviewer: imisspadfoot21 (Anonymous)
19 Jul 2008 12:28 am
OMG! *speechless*

This is just so amazing!! And the sex killed me.

Thanks!!
Reviewer: ivanova (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2007 11:59 am
*fans self* hot hot hot! Excellent
Reviewer: Poppy (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2007 2:52 pm
OMG Ifelt every move, kiss, touch, thought and smile. Am now flying! I listened to a song called 'Take Me Away' (acoustic version) by Lifehouse whilst wildly enjoying your story which made the experience all the more erotic (if that was possible) thank you!
Reviewer: Moordeb (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2007 8:05 am
That was amazing. So beautiful and hot. I really liked your characterisation of Rodney and the way John saw through all the bullshit and knew just how to undo him. Awesome.
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
30 Jun 2007 4:17 am
I don't know when you wrote this, but I have only just read it and - wow! I think those are tears on my cheeks! Thank you!
Reviewer: Colibri (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 5:28 pm
I found this through a rec at Amothea's site and was extremely pleased! The sex was hot and totally worked, and the interactions (even between Rodney and the private) were brilliant!
Reviewer: not_sally (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2007 7:24 pm
This fic was so awesome. Not only you practically killed me with your Rodney voice (and he was amazing) but it was so sweet and perfect in the end, it gave me the warm fuzzies. I do have a tiny nitpick, being Argentinian and all... When you say: But, Rodney had to admit, it had a bed, and a desk for his laptop, and a TV. Granted, it only picked up military channels (Republican, conservative, not nearly enough flesh), and the odd soap opera from Argentina, which kind of reminded Rodney of growing up, only with less French and more Portugese. Besides, after a couple of sips from his worm-flavored alcohol beverage, it was kind of engaging. It should be less French and more Spanish. Portugese is spoken only in Brazil, the rest of South America speaks Spanish. That's it. Other than the national pride, honestly loved this.
Reviewer: Vee (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2006 3:10 pm
I absolutely adored this story. Excellent AU meeting, and I loved the thoughts Rodey has about the sex he's experienced before and this time with Sheppard now. Lovely descriptions and such an amazingly hot fic:)
Reviewer: Greyscales (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2006 3:02 pm
Oh I loved this! Please write more!
Reviewer: Ozymandias (Signed)
20 Sep 2006 12:23 am
I like this harder Rodney you portray. He's edgier than in the series, more raw. I didn't see how vulnerable he really was until later on. It was beautifully worked in, very subtle, very Rodney. Great work!
Reviewer: Ozymandias (Signed)
19 Sep 2006 10:09 pm
I like this harder Rodney you portray. He's edgier than in the series, more raw. I didn't see how vulnerable he really was until later on. It was beautifully worked in, very subtle, very Rodney. Great work!
Reviewer: kalena (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 12:23 am
Does "oh, my fucking GOD" count as a review? That's all that's in my head right now.
Reviewer: spitfyre2003 (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2006 4:41 pm
Hey, I loved this story, but one part of it kind of nagged at me. "and the odd soap opera from Argentina, which kind of reminded Rodney of growing up, only with less French and more Portugese" Are you saying Argentina speaks Portugese?
Reviewer: tokageMusume (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2006 11:41 pm
That was a wonderful story! What a surprise; a realistic description of what gay men everywhere settle for in the less hip parts of the world. And then, in a lovely counterpoint, stumbling over a real, human-to-human connection in the midst of all that Getting Off... very nicely done and really very moving. Thanks so much for publishing this!
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2006 5:33 pm
Read this again, loved it even more. It was so hot and powerful. The beginning was funny. Strong story.
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
25 Apr 2006 7:46 pm
Oh, this was incredibly hot and wonderful!
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2006 1:15 am
this was... just... so... gah *melts* i. heart. you.
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2006 1:14 am
this was... just... so... gah *melts* i. heart. you.
Reviewer: ajay (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2006 12:50 pm
wonderful xxx Thank you Ajay
You must login (register) to review.