RSS
Reviews For Class 6

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2006 1:10 am
Wow, loved this! I agree: more is in order :)
Reviewer: Lily (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2006 7:13 pm
The flip-flops! LMAO. Lovely story.
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
24 Jan 2006 4:13 pm
wipes tear. Beautiful.
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2006 11:38 am
Couldn't stop chuckling at Rodney's treatment of the military. Nice first meeting between the two, really enjoyed this.
Reviewer: MediaevalBaebe (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 10:49 pm
Wow! So hot, heart-wrenching, and fun, all at the same time. Your grasp of Rodney and his internal monologue is fantastic. Please tell me there will be a sequel... Pretty Please with Power Bars and MRES on top?
Reviewer: jen-chan (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 10:33 pm
hell yes i'd like to submit a review!!!!!! woah!!! okay, i totally loved john in this one, because wow rodney was completely in character and who but john would get him like that? so, yeah, that rocked. and omg the alcohol newbie!!!! hilarious. *dies* LOVE! ^_^;;
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Jan 2006 7:37 pm
OMG! ::is incoherent due to brain being mush:: This was so very hot and funny and even a little angsty. I loved the initial meeting, with Rodney picking on poor unsuspecting privates and scaring John away from the last bag of cheetos. Plus, John in flip flops *g*. I loved forward!Rodney, handing out his address and stunning John. Loved the little bit when John arrived at Rodney's room too- that ability to irritate the hell out of each other instantly, yet find it incredibly hot rather than punching each other. Poor Rodney, if he knew John, he'd know that there was absolutely no possibility of him following the One Night Stand Rulesat all :). That was hot and sweet and very moving, I loved Rodney's astonishment at all the new sensations and how they both just seemed to *know* that this was more than intended. Loved it and am off to add it to my favourites :). Laura.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Jan 2006 3:10 pm
*hums happily* Oh dear Gott in Himmel. That was incredibly hot. And made my heart ache at the same time. ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: hinokumo@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 3:07 pm
Oh, wow! This is one of the best original AU encounters for these two I've ever read! John and his flip-flops were adorable and Rodney playing drill master in the grocery store was hilarious. The sex was incredibly hot and I loved how John blew Rodney's expectations out of the water. Beautifully done :D
Reviewer: abby (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 1:54 pm
holy shit that was hot! More! More!
Reviewer: bookfanatic (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 11:50 am
Loved it, very hot! Would love to see how they react when they do "meet" in Rising.
You must login (register) to review.