RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
07 May 2008 1:37 pm
oh, yeah! Go, Rodney!
Reviewer: paperduckie (Signed)
12 Oct 2007 2:06 am
The image of Rodney, with his giant shoulders, threatening to beat the all living crap out of John is a very amusing one. Hilarious stuff. ;D
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2007 8:04 pm
Well done! I loved Rodney's voice in this story. I've always wondered how if John & Rodney got together fairly early in canon, then why is Rodney SO forgiving of John's behavior. I guess they have an open relationship or no commitment.
Reviewer: narg (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2007 1:40 pm
I move to make it the fifth member of the team! lol. classic.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2006 10:39 am
LMAO! You called it Rodney! hehehe that was great!
Reviewer: Flirting with Disaster (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2006 6:25 pm
Methinks the man doth protest too much. He's jealous. If Shep would spend as much time w/Rodney as he does w/space bimbos, Rodney would whine less.
Reviewer: Bunny (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2006 1:52 am
*incoherent laughing*
Reviewer: Daniella (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2006 3:25 pm
I don't klnow what the hell is going on, but that was hilarious! I can just see ROdney digging into him like that too!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Jan 2006 5:37 am
Okay, this had me giggling right from the start. John is in *so* much trouble. But I assumed it was at least in private, so finding out they were about to start the debriefing had me in stitches. That Rodney snark really is great :). Loved John's explanation too, how it was all because of his genes *g*. Laura.
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 7:07 pm
OH, this had me laughing!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 3:40 pm
Ha! Hysterical!
Reviewer: Waldo. (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 2:28 pm
OMG, this boy is in so much trouble. I love that Rodney just runs off at the mouth, no concern for his audience or John's feelings. Gotta, ask - Are you a fan of the musical Chicago? Because the first line comes straight out the first song in the show. "Don't 'sweetheart' me, you son of a bitch!" *bang*. I kept waiting for Rodney to shoot John! :)
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Jan 2006 2:20 pm
HOWL!!! ROTFLMFAO Hell hath no fury like a McKay scorned! *falls off of chair laughing hysterically* And now I'm imagining Rodney pointing at John's crotch every time they step through the 'Gate and shouting "His sperm is MINE!" ----}-@ Krys
You must login (register) to review.