RSS
Reviews For Vapor

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 May 2007 4:53 am
Nooo, it wasn't a vision...was it? Rodney was watching him after the steam room.

I loved the tone of this, how the writing really reflected that langourous, slow feeling.

Laura.
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
11 May 2007 6:46 pm
Good visions John had. :) A wonderful feeling story. You can feel the heat from the lodge. John's want and confusion.
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
11 May 2007 9:28 am
Oh, don't lock it away. Poor John. To want so badly..... Nicely done!
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2006 7:43 am
Holy mother of guh! So hot ::fans self:: Ok, the shipper in me votes for the whole thing being real because yeah, hot and sweet, but the other half of me? needs it to be a hallucination. So much potential in that. Way intenser than the real thing. Guh I am so torn and it's all your fault! I'm gonna spend so much time wondering which part version I like better. Meh. BTW, I love your John. OMG! *worships*
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2006 11:33 am
You know, I vote this was a hallucination, it would be interesting to see how John would deal with it once they get back to Atlantis. Just MHO ;) Great story, could literally see the steam rising off Rodney's back... :D

Author's Response: Seeing where John is at the end of this, I'd say he represses like mad. Especially because he, like you, isn't exactly sure whether or not it was a hallucination. -- Thank you for your kind words!
Reviewer: Lori (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2006 10:29 pm
So will you be answering the question of the day? For my part, I'd say real, though a hallucination has potential for a very entertaining sequel as well. Very enjoyable and hot (in more ways than one) story.

Author's Response: But answering the question would mean to take away the fun of speculating you obviously have. So, no. Not answering. :o) But thank you for the lovely feedback!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Jan 2006 1:36 pm
Yeah, the vision of the glory that be Rodney. Yum. And somehow I don't think that was a hallucination. I'd friggin love to see a sequel, because somehow I just don't see Rodney being able to stand not knowing if what he and John had done was a hallucination or not. ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Ah, but who tells you that - if it was a hallucination - Rodney has had the very same hallucination John had?
Reviewer: Rossendale (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2006 12:20 pm
Yeah! And wow! And ... incoherent sounds of pleasure .... enjoyed this very much! Thank you for sharing this ... Rossendale

Author's Response: I do love those sounds, and I'm indecently pleased that you liked the story this much.
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2006 11:35 am
Yes! It was hot and languid and sensual. I'd really, really like a sequal to find out if John had imagined the whole thing or not. Please?

Author's Response: While I thank you for your feedback, I'm not so sure about a sequel. Some things are better if not analysed to death. Maybe John did hallucinate the encounter. Maybe he didn't. In the end, it's all in the eye of the beholder.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2006 10:32 am
Whoa, that was hot, literally hehehe Oh man, they gotta pick up where they left off! Perhaps a sequel?

Author's Response: Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps. Though not likely. And where exactly did they leave off? Was anything there to begin with?
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Jan 2006 9:06 am
Oh, hot- quite literally in this case :). So, was it real, or a vision? I'm hoping for real myself ;). Laura.

Author's Response: It's all in the eye of the beholder. I'm glad you enjoyed the story!
You must login (register) to review.