You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Space1Traveler (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2008 3:40 am
ROTFL! I know I have read this before but this is one that bears repeating again and again. It is so Rodney and John especially at the close.

Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: reen212000 (Signed)
30 May 2007 5:52 pm
I just stumbled onto this story. I love it! Mostly because it combines my two favorite things. h/c and food! Hee!
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2006 1:30 am
bwaaa hahahaha Awesome.
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2005 5:34 am
What a tender and heart warming story. I enjoyed it very much and hope you creat other touching stories soon.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
26 Oct 2005 3:12 am
*LOL* The ending was a hoot. The whole thing sweet, though. Thank you for sharing.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
09 Oct 2005 6:59 am
Oh, HOWL!!! Wondrous! ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: Miscbills (Anonymous)
22 Jul 2005 5:57 am
man, this was good. you did a great job put everything in this story. from anger, hurt/comfort, anght, romance and humur. I can't wait for more from you.
Reviewer: Lily (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2005 2:33 pm
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2005 8:50 pm
This was funy, but also sad. Poor John, getting himself into such a state :(. But yay for Rodney getting him out of it again :). And I loved that last line about Pavlov and his dogs ;D. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks, this was another challenge from Merlin and I couldn't resist the Pavlov line. Glad you enjoyed!
You must login (register) to review.