RSS
Reviews For Points of Origin

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
27 Jan 2006 3:05 pm
This is definately interesting! I like the slow build and the detail here. So...more please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It was written pretty slowly as well, in bits and pieces over couple of months.
Chapter 3. Michael
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2006 8:32 pm
Fascinating and compelling chapter. I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked!
Chapter 2. Blind Spot
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
25 Jan 2006 7:06 pm
Good gawd almighty, this is friggin brilliant. I crave more like I crave chocolate. ;) ----}-@ Krys, spying a bag in her pantry - Ooo! Chocolate!

Author's Response: mmm... chocolate... Thank you ever so much for the compliments, I'm very happy you liked it.
Chapter 2. Blind Spot
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2006 6:41 pm
Hm... contemplates last sentence. Intriguing. I will have to read more. Azar

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting. And yes, stick around, there are 4 more chapters to go.
Chapter 2. Blind Spot
Reviewer: BLV (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2006 12:11 pm
It's very good so far! I look forward to see what comes next.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you think so. Update should follow tomorrow or the day after that.
Chapter 1. Just a Cat
Reviewer: flah7 (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2006 6:30 am
that was so sad. Poor Billy, feel terrible for Rodney.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for commenting. Keep reading, I promise a less-angsty ending
Chapter 1. Just a Cat
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
24 Jan 2006 12:37 am
Yeowtch. Adults can be so friggin cruel, can't they? *shakes head* Eagerly looking forward to the rest! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: *nods head* yes they can. Thanks very much for commenting.
Chapter 1. Just a Cat
Reviewer: Ivy (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2006 11:22 pm
Hmmm, interesting. I always like fics that give ideas on how the childhoods ofthe SGA characters went. I look foward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm planning on taking Rodney through to the present day - stick along for the journey.
Chapter 1. Just a Cat
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2006 6:34 pm
This is a very compelling nbeginning.

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you enjoy the rest as well.
Chapter 1. Just a Cat
You must login (register) to review.