RSS
Reviews For A Man in Uniform

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: snowglow (Signed)
26 Jun 2009 3:22 am
oh, gaaawwwd! i love the idea of john in uniform. i had to look up mess dress uniform on google but i have to say i agree with rodney- even hotter than the dress blues! wow. the sex is amazingly hot and the banter is so THEM! thanks for sharing!

p.s. Mad cow disease is caused by a prion which is not destroyed by heat, steak (of any animal which was disease free at the time of death) is actually the only thing that is safe to eat rare.
Mess Dress
Reviewer: Pauline (Anonymous)
27 Nov 2006 7:13 am
These are great stories. But to kick it up a notch, I think the next chapter should be the one where Rodney wears a tux for John. Woah.
Battle Dress Uniform
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2006 6:53 am
Hot and sexy and brilliant!
Battle Dress Uniform
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2006 7:44 pm
Whoa, each piece is so hot and enjoyable. :)
Battle Dress Uniform
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 12:12 am
John in dress blues is definitely a GUH! moment and the sex is hot. :)
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2006 8:19 am
Hot! Very Hot! and John in uniform again = GUH!!! Thanks for sharing.
Mess Dress
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2006 7:59 am
This was just recc'd to me on LJ and it's fantastic!!! Excellent premise and use of character. Thanks for the sharing!
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
03 Aug 2006 8:21 am
Awww, obsessed Rodney is so cute :)
Mess Dress
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
04 Jun 2006 12:08 am
GUH. *slides off chair on puddle'a exploded womanly goo* Yeah, that pretty much covers it. *nods* ----}-@
Mess Dress
Reviewer: Lady Vader (Signed)
03 Jun 2006 4:54 pm
oh wow! so hot that is a so hot John in his uniform taking Rodney up against the wall so many of my kinks here...:) sorry for the TMI either way great series
Mess Dress
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 9:51 am
This story was awesome! I loved the banter and how they both can't stop talking, even during sex. I would love to read another story by you guys.

Author's Response: Well, there are the other 40 SGA stories we wrote right here on Wraithbait. Or our website (www.infinitum3.com) has all several hundred stories we've written (including those with Angyl) in dozens of fandoms.
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
26 Jan 2006 3:38 am
That story was *definitely* single-guh worthy! I really enjoyed the Jack-and-Daniel show teasing John. Carson's comment was priceless.
Reviewer: CrayonEater (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 1:03 am
My friend and I were just talking about how it was awesome that all these X-Files authors we haven't seen in YEARS are suddenly popping into McShepdom and bringing with them all the wonderful angst and glomping of that fandom with them, and there was also thanks that most of the really fucked-up anal-tearing stuff had gone with it, so I think we laughed so hard that we cried at Carson's comment in this fic. Thank you for writing! :D
Reviewer: gorgon (Signed)
26 Jan 2006 12:49 am
This was splendid! I love the love and humor and the guest appearance of SG-1. Dialogue couldn't have been better, between everyone :D, and heck yeah! Sex between John and Rodney should definitaly be hott and fun :D
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
25 Jan 2006 9:12 pm
*snickersnort* The banter was just fucking fantastic. And the lovemaking between those two - GUH. ;) They make one helluva hot pair. Wondrous job, m'dear. ----}-@ Krys
You must login (register) to review.