RSS
Reviews For So Much Better

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
07 May 2005 9:39 am
Yep, I believe much whisking off to the optician is required all round *vbg*. Laura.

Author's Response: oh yes, much whisking all around. the blindness isn't permanent though. it will start to clear up eventually ^^
chapter 8
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
03 May 2005 9:56 am
Yep, I think we can all side with Ford on this one *g*. Doesn't flirt with Rodney indeed! ::rolls eyes:: I liked the reactions (or not, in Teyla's case) to John and Rodney's arguing/snarking. Looking forward to the next 'feature length' snippet :). laura.

Author's Response: thank you all so much! i feel so loves...*blushes* *tear* and yes... doesn't flirt... riiight...
chapter 7
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
03 May 2005 12:40 am
*grin* great chapter, very high on the snarky scale hehe I'm with Ford *cough splutter* LOL perfect!

Author's Response: thank you! i aim to please ^-^
chapter 7
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
03 May 2005 12:16 am
suuuurrreee John doesn't flirt with Rodney. *cough* I'm with Ford on this one- very cute writing. good series- keep it up!

Author's Response: *cough cough* doesn't flirt, right! thank you for the review, and i'm glad you're enjoying this!
chapter 7
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
02 May 2005 11:43 pm
Great chapter! Glad you have a 'puter again! Loved the descriptions of Rodney's hands LOL

Author's Response: thank you! and i'm glad i have a computer again, too! =^-^=
chapter 6
Reviewer: spacedmonkey (Signed)
01 May 2005 3:59 am
I realy, realy, really liked this. Please write more!

Author's Response: i will! i am! i have! and i'm glad you like it =^ ^=
chapter 6
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Signed)
26 Apr 2005 6:46 pm
Love this so much. It's so funny. Please write more soon [FYI, it was Markham who 'took a dive' in the end of The Brotherhood]

Author's Response: ah, i see. er... oops ^^;; i knew that somehow i would end up picking the deceased one... thanks for telling me! [and i'm so glad you enjoy this! more will be coming soon!]
chapter 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
26 Apr 2005 8:55 am
I love this series- the snark is spot on, and their friendship shines through. I chuckled when their arguing set Weir off :). And the muffin gesture was nice, even if John did have to explain it *g*. Encore, encore. Laura.

Author's Response: yay! i'm glad you approve of the snark and muffins! ^.^ thanks for your review!
chapter 6
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2005 12:07 am
It was good, write more.

Author's Response: yes, master! *bows and goes off to write* ^-^ i'm glad you're liking this; thanks for the review!
chapter 4
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2005 3:41 pm
LOL those were great :D I feel for Rodney, I'm American and now I'm wondering if there isn't some muffin euphamism that I'm missing hehehe :D Keep up the good work, I love the way John's mind works, keeps Rondey on his toes, that's for sure! More please!

Author's Response: tee hee! I’m an American too and, no, you didn't miss anything! Rodney is just too much fun to flummox!
chapter 5
Reviewer: Sethoz (Signed)
01 Mar 2005 9:37 am
Bwhahahah, great! More please and soon! I love how McKay seems to be winning these!

Author's Response: thank you so much!
chapter 3
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2005 9:05 am
*snicker* cute! :D More please!

Author's Response: thank you! and more is on the way!
chapter 3
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2005 10:12 am
That was adorable hehe I love these little snippets :D

Author's Response: i'm so glad! thank you for your review ^^
chapter 2
Reviewer: Switch (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2005 6:34 am
*squee* I love it when Shep's cute :D

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it! thanks for the review ^.^
chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.