RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Obsessed Pam (Anonymous)
24 May 2007 8:23 am
Loved it from beginning to ending. Such a wonderful story and so well written.
Reviewer: Obsessed Pam (Anonymous)
24 May 2007 6:58 am
Really nice to have SG-1 in this story.
Reviewer: Obsessed Pam (Anonymous)
24 May 2007 4:23 am
I'm in awe of the way you put those words into McKay's mouth. You have a touch of genius and it tickles me pink when he's in full ascerbic flow.
Reviewer: Obsessed Pam (Anonymous)
24 May 2007 3:57 am
As in any story worth its salt the tension continues to mount.
Eight
Reviewer: Obsessed Pam (Anonymous)
24 May 2007 3:44 am
The Painful Men Syndrome was priceless. I couldn't stop laughing. But a nice touch showing the sensitive side of the boys.
Seven
Reviewer: Obsessed Pam (Anonymous)
24 May 2007 3:23 am
i'VE GOT HOOKED ON THE WORD GAME! But the story continues to hold me enthralled.
Reviewer: Obsessed Pam (Anonymous)
23 May 2007 12:51 pm
I'm impressed that as much as this is an anxious time for the team, the dry humour is exhilarating.
Four
Reviewer: StargateAddict (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2006 12:10 am
This. Was. So. Darn. GOOD!!! The characters were so realistic, and I especially enjoyed the Mitchell-Sheppard interaction, along with Ronon and Te'lc. (Is that how you spell it?) So basically, great job! :)
Reviewer: SheppardRulz (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2006 8:29 pm
Artichoke. That's what I really don't like. But I agree with you... peas are gross. The story is wonderful, by the way, I can't wait to see what happens. :)

Author's Response: LOL, asparagus, too. I tried it...once. :)
Seven
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2006 7:24 am
I don't usually read general stories, but this caught my eye and I am sooo glad it did. What a great story and well told. I felt the angst, the ups and downs of hope and the frustration along with all the characters. I loved the bond that became even stronger and how they said they'd all go to Earth if John did and know it wasn't just talk. Wonderful job and thank you so much for sharing it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely feedback! This fic for me was a real turning point in learning to tell a story with a lot more than 'just dialogue'.
Reviewer: Morgan (Anonymous)
22 May 2006 6:05 pm
*adores you* I...have no words on how good this is. *much love*

Author's Response: *love* back, thank you!
Reviewer: Cyanne (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2006 8:35 pm
I loved this entire fic, such great team dynamics amoung Telya, Ronon, John & Rodney. This chapter in particular was hysterical. Tell me I'm not losing my mind and it really is a riff off the original Star Trek. The ep name is escaping me but it reminded me so much of when Scotty & co got into a fight with the Klingons for insulting his baby.

Author's Response: LOL, yes, you've got it right! The episode was The Trouble with Tribbles. *grin* I'm glad you liked it!
Reviewer: Flutegirl (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2006 3:25 pm
That was a wonderful fic! The characters were well written, and I especially loved how you explained the blindness from John's point of view! I just wanted to hug him and not let go! Great job!

Author's Response: I think I was about three chapters in when I realized just what a thing it would be writing an entire fic from a blind character's POV and then it was too late to back out of it *laughing*
Reviewer: BB :o) (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 11:05 pm
I think this was my favorite chapter, so funny! I loved the interaction between SGA1 and SGC1.
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 3:59 pm
*applauds* And you finished two fics! Finish mine for me. I have to go back and reread bits, I lost a few chapters, so I'm not going to give a "review" until I give the whole thing a fair shot. But what I've read I really, really liked, and I know EXACTLY what you mean about long fics wearing you out. I tend to walk in circles after finishing one, because my mind is still on it and I don't know what to do with myself. Can also relate to the "I hate this fic" thing. Unfortuantely since I rarely use betas (due to impatience, nothing more), I have only me to console myself. LOL! Keep up the brilliant work!
Reviewer: charlie (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2006 11:11 am
oh i cant tell you how much i loved that! mitchell was so nice to john and you really portraied john's fears well. also the humor! so funny, rocky horror picture show! lol

Author's Response: I love Mitchell so when the way to wind them back to the SGC came, I was thrilled to go there and have a Cam/Shep moment!
Reviewer: charlie (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2006 6:34 pm
i adore this story, you write so elequently (i can not spell-sorry) sheppards fears are so real and i love that his team are so protective. please finish soon! i wanna know what happens to them all, especially john and rodney.

Author's Response: Thank you Charlie!!! I'm finishing up the final chapter now, so next day or two, and it'll be up. :)
Reviewer: songspinner (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2006 4:43 pm
You've been keeping me on the edge of my proverbial seat, here! Such amazing and totally true-to-show characterization of ther friendships. Their reactions to what's happened seem very realistic and heartwrenching.

Author's Response: OMG, thank you!
Reviewer: Nel (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2006 2:06 pm
I'm really enjoying this. The affection and emotion, hidden behind the words is very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you Nel!
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 6:24 pm
Yay! Escape! Finally, eh? I bet everyone back in Atlantis is going to be pretty happy to see them...

Author's Response: Oh, yes, but it won't be an easy return! (can't make anything easy *grin*)
You must login (register) to review.