RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: enodemon (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2007 4:41 pm
"Geez Rodney, anybody can do it once. To prove a theory you have to get the same result again and again."

LOL! You made me laugh so hard I almost fell out of my chair. Thanks
None
Reviewer: Chanel #5 (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2007 5:51 am
I'm not normally into PWP, but that was really cute and entertaining. thankyou.
None
Reviewer: PWPQueen (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2006 12:15 pm
I absolutely loved this piece. It was a breezy romp through the fiels of sex and hilarity. Great last line. Want more please!
None
Reviewer: asjbg (Signed)
03 Feb 2006 11:04 pm
A shower not a grower!!! *dies*
None
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
30 Jan 2006 1:04 pm
I can't believe I just read that. That was hilarious!
None
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2006 1:00 pm
this feels like the beginning of a serial...please write more...how their feelings about each other would complicate the sex
None
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2006 6:43 am
This was so funny, I was laughing as they keep trying to up one another? John was his dick little John and Rodney called his the Beast. That was so funny. I enjoyed reading it.
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Jan 2006 4:31 am
Very funny and hot. I laughed at Teyla confining them to their room and them finding out that they'd both been chatting up the same woman. Also had to giggle at the fact that they ended up having sex because of a competition and dare. Very hot and I coukldhear both voices as they one-upped and dismissed each other's claims. There really was only one way that could end :). I liked John's last line too, of all the ways this could have turned bad, I'm glad he went with the 'doing it again' response. Laura.

Author's Response: thanks. I had so much fun writing this fic that I'm mightily tempted to do a sequel.
None
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2006 3:56 am
Oh, brilliant!! The dialogue was excellent and SO in character, and everything else... well ;)

Author's Response: thanks. this fic just wrote itself after spaggel gave me the idea. glad you liked it.
None
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
30 Jan 2006 2:15 am
i was cackling like a hyena by the time rodney called his dick "the beast", but it just got better and better. great story, thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: thanks so much, I had a blast writing it! (and Rodney would totally have an obnoxious name for his dick)
None
Reviewer: starfox (Signed)
30 Jan 2006 12:38 am
*dies* because Rodney is totally a sex god. and he would have the bigger dick (though not as big as Carson, who I am convinced is hung like a horse). This fic was much fun

Author's Response: *g* this was so much fun to write!
None
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2006 11:46 pm
That was funny. Is there another part to it? If there is, I can't wait to read it.
None
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Jan 2006 11:18 pm
“It’s my dick. It’s enormous.” HOWL!!! Little John... The Beast... ROTFLMFAO Oh... SHIT... *kicking weakly* Supremely hot and yet so damned hilarious! ----}-@ Krys
None
You must login (register) to review.