RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anyssia (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 3:32 pm
"His thoughts must have shown on his face, because Major Sheppard gave him his reassuring look, the one that always made Rodney start to panic."

XD I love this one ^^

"Major Sheppard was prepared. He was so prepared he was parting his robe."
too much !! ^_____^

By the way, I like how you use Sam Carter : Rodney doesn't turn gay with just a clap and a shove, it's good ! ^^

"What was it with him and Air Force officers anyway?"
you're right, we give him lots of obsessions, but it's the first time is see Air Force officers, thought, it's kind of true. wonder if he had one in russia as well XD

Oh and the pillow talk about shaving and hoping to get laid : just so realistic ! ^__^ I mean, that's guys talking, talking about guys thing and guys being together. so much better that heterosexual clichés stuck on two guys ! ^___________________^
Virgin Sacrifice in the Mid-Afternoon
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2006 8:40 pm
great story, i enjoyed it. :) though, you know, i've lived in canada my whole life, and never met a person of inuit heritage... o.O and tim horton's has crappy donuts and worse coffee. o.O
Virgin Sacrifice in the Mid-Afternoon
Reviewer: Haggy (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2006 1:22 pm
This was really good, glad they eventually got a sleep as well :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I think this was my second Atlantis story, written very early in season one, and I tend to think that shows, so hearing it is holding up makes me happy.
Virgin Sacrifice in the Mid-Afternoon
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
04 Nov 2005 11:29 pm
*snicker* Exquisite job. And I totally understand the whole getting squicked out by an audience thing. Ew ew ew ew ew... *shudders* Much prefer one-on-one with candles lit and no lights on. I'm feeling quite warm here. *fans self* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks.
Virgin Sacrifice in the Mid-Afternoon
Reviewer: Nessva (Signed)
28 Aug 2005 8:17 am
Wow. That was a great story. I loved how it all came about - John wouldn't let Rodney go through that with a stranger..

Author's Response: Thank you. You gotta love John's sense of responsibility. /g/
Virgin Sacrifice in the Mid-Afternoon
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 11:00 pm
Wow I'm amazed that I hadn't already read this story. I thought i'd read all your stories already. Anyway I'm really glad I found this one, it was a joy to read. :) thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. This was one of the first Atlantis stories I wrote, back when I was just starting to fall for John and Rodney, and the universe was young. I had fun with it, and I'm really happy you did too. Thanks, again.
Virgin Sacrifice in the Mid-Afternoon
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
01 May 2005 5:00 am
I just love this story. The fingers through the chest hair gets me every time.

Author's Response: Thank you. The figers get me, too. /g/
Virgin Sacrifice in the Mid-Afternoon
Reviewer: Alyssa (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2005 12:06 am
Brilliant. Thank you so much for the Tim Horton's reference. Such a Canadian institution.... mmmmm never gonna go in again for my large double double with out thinking about it.

Author's Response: Wow, I've made someone think of porn when they go to Tim Horton's. Cool. Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and I'm sorry I took so long to get back to you.
Virgin Sacrifice in the Mid-Afternoon
Reviewer: Nel (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2005 7:00 pm
I really really enjoyed this, because while the idea isn't new, it felt like it was realer somehow, them not getting caught up in the moment right away but being all awkward. Plus, it was hot. ;) Thank you for writing this!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. And, no, the idea isn't new. I think I wrote my first virgin sacrifice fic back in 1999. Qui-Gon, Obi-Wan, and a volcano. /g/ In any case, I'm glad you enjoyed the story.
Virgin Sacrifice in the Mid-Afternoon
You must login (register) to review.