RSS
Reviews For Experiment

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 8:10 pm
Well done. So sad.

Author's Response: Thank you. :o)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
31 Jan 2006 8:13 pm
Oh, God! Why do I always forget to look at the warnings? You totally caught me off guard. It was as beautiful as it was tragic. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! :o) I always tend to ignore the warnings too and it always hits you harder then.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2006 3:56 pm
Ouch... I so did not see that coming. Reels in sadness and shock. Thanks for sharing.sniffle...

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed this fic, I loved writing it.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: MagickalDreamer (Signed)
31 Jan 2006 3:26 pm
*Blinks.* I...uh...um...WOW. Ouch. (Translation: Very, very good. I liked it very much.) I love the ending. How sick is that?

Author's Response: Well, I wrote the ending so that makes us both pretty sick. *smirk* Thank you. It's always great to read reviews like yours.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2006 1:54 pm
Whaa?!?! I... you... they... *blinks*... um... wow. I loved that. Gripped from start to finish, and the ending was perfectly fitting, in a way. Just... wow.

Author's Response: *beams* Thank you! I wanted the fic to end abruptly to show the finality of the experiment.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: asjbg (Signed)
31 Jan 2006 1:49 pm
Oh my! Very sad!!! I didn't see the character death warning (duh!) and was VERY suprised. ;_;

Author's Response: Surprise is what I was going for, so it seems I succeeded. :o) Thank you for the review!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2006 11:33 am
Wow. That was some experiment. I liked it. thanks :D

Author's Response: :o) Thank you.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
31 Jan 2006 9:01 am
Well... holy shit. *speechless* Wow. Wow wow wow. (this is a very good reaction from me) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: *g* Thank you! I like good reactions like yours. :o)
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.