RSS
Reviews For Unexpected

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Jun 2007 3:54 pm
Quote: And maybe it wasn't about the movie at all, because John said, "Rodney, is there something you'd like to tell me?"

OMG! That was fucking hilarious!!!
Unexpected
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Signed)
08 May 2006 12:36 pm
I like it - especially this... ""You don't like Top Gun?" he asked, trying and failing to keep the note of disbelief out of his voice. "Isn't that some kind of sacrilege?" John's expression, which had been heading toward irritated, suddenly broke into that exasperated grin he seemed to get only around Rodney, and he said, "I have one word for you: De Lorean."" Snigger! Though actually, that's TWO words....
Unexpected
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2006 10:59 pm
Very cute. Thanks.
Unexpected
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
01 Feb 2006 7:54 pm
Nice. I liked the dialogue.
Unexpected
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Feb 2006 5:10 pm
I liked how the innocent movie night turned into that much heavier emotional moment. I liked Rodney's almost saying too much in his hurry to reassure John that he didn't think he was just some egotistical flyboy. I liked that John got it too, not quite meeting Rodney's eyes unil they could safely fall back into the teasing. Laura.
Unexpected
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2006 6:04 am
Nice.
Unexpected
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
31 Jan 2006 9:35 pm
Heh. I used to think Tom Cruise was cute... then he started spouting off his weirdo beliefs. Now I just think he's a brainless twit. *shrugs* Rodney and John, on the other hand... hubba hubba... ;) ----}-@ Krys
Unexpected
Reviewer: CrayonEater (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2006 8:38 pm
asshole hotdog pilot? I think you meant asshole hotshot pilot, but please don't ever change it, I haven't lauged so hard since 2005 ^_^ I love your stories!
Unexpected
You must login (register) to review.