RSS
Reviews For Everybody's Fool

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anyssia (Signed)
06 Dec 2007 3:04 pm
*whine* the link doesn't work >_< *frustrated* no really, I love your fics, and I'm sorry I can't read this one ^^

Author's Response: I'm trying to fix that, but even though the site tells me that I've updated the story, when I look at it there's no change. The correct url is zoe.vaportraces, not zoerayne.vaportraces, if you want to just type it into your address bar.
Everybody's Fool
Reviewer: sun_hawk_6498@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2006 12:09 am
This is too funny. I loved the last one about it being hard to care about "fixing" the problem of getting regular sex.
Everybody's Fool
Reviewer: bl00dlu57 (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2006 8:00 pm
Oh, that was brilliant. Love the summary form of writing.
Everybody's Fool
Reviewer: moose (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2006 10:12 pm
In the response to the previous reviewers: 'those that can read should'. Nice little 'stories'.
Everybody's Fool
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
01 Feb 2006 4:08 pm
Hee. This was great. I like how you approached each situation/person differently. Brief, but hot. *grins* *giggles*
Everybody's Fool
Reviewer: Cpt Untouchable (Signed)
01 Feb 2006 2:18 pm
Ahahaha... ow. I can't stop laughing over the reviews. Is that wrong?
Everybody's Fool
Reviewer: rodneyhero (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2006 11:22 am
i have the same pb caley i have no acces to the chapitre
Everybody's Fool
Reviewer: Casey (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2006 9:56 am
Ditto not being able to access the story. I go to the link you provide and see the chapter summaries, but as far as my browser's concerned the chapter titles are ordinary text and not links.

Author's Response: That would be because the chapter titles *are* ordinary text and not links. If you re-read the story information, you'll see that the summaries (and the ff.net formatting, etc.) are the entirety of the story. There is no more.
Everybody's Fool
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2006 6:01 am
That was scarily brilliant. Not just for the summaries, but also the way the whole thing was laid out. Fan-bloody-tastic, still giggling like a kid here!
Everybody's Fool
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
01 Feb 2006 4:15 am
Damn! I want hot luscious Rodney sex! *pouts spectacularly* Must admit though, I giggled at the thought of every single person there practivally humping Rodney's legs. *snort* Oh shit... Ronon!!! HOWL!!! ----}-@ Krys
Everybody's Fool
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
01 Feb 2006 4:08 am
That was funny! If only it were a "real" story...nah. :P ;)
Everybody's Fool
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
01 Feb 2006 12:53 am
*whew* And here I thought maybe it was my browser that was being a bastard. Yup, I couldn't get to the fic either, and that's a damned shame. All that luscious Rodney getting laid spectacularly and I couldn't read it tonight. ;) ----}-@ Krys
Everybody's Fool
Reviewer: PHOENIX5285 (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2006 9:36 pm
This looks like a really good story but I have tried to read it twice and I can never get into the actual chapters. Please help me!!
Everybody's Fool
You must login (register) to review.