RSS
Reviews For Fragment

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2008 7:06 pm
Oh my! John cheated on Rodney! How could he?

This was very well written. I enjoyed it a lot. Thanks!
None
Reviewer: tokageMusume (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2006 10:03 pm
Ouch! Painful but done perfectly! I had no trouble understanding the italics were flashbacks, btw. It was absolutely masterfully done. Yeah, and go Rodney, I say!
None
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2006 8:06 pm
Painfully well done! :-) They seemed very in-character. I doubt it can be fixed. Hopefully a sequel with Rodney singing I will Survive and someone trustworthy treating him right?
None
Reviewer: michele (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 10:35 pm
awwwww, poor Rodney. he doesn't deserve him. great story
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Feb 2006 4:16 am
Oh, this was very sad. John had obviously done bad, bu was also obviously sincere in his desire to sort things out; even Rodney heard it and he was angry/hurt. Poor Rodney though, I'm glad he didn't make it easy on John, but I also find myself wondering whether that was truly it, or if they manage to get things sorted at a later date. The flashbacks made it all hurt more, because they showed just what it was that John broke :(. Laura.

Author's Response: thanks so much, I was down in the dumps when I wrote it, and I'm afraid it showed.
None
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 4:53 am
Oh, wow. Very intense writing, and I especially liked the flashbacks running concurrently with the conversation (hmm, all those words and I'm still pre-caffeine. Heh). I'm with the other reviewers; Rodney ending up with someone else, someone *not* going to mess him around like that. More fool John.

Author's Response: I have a special place in my heart for woobie Rodney! I can just imagine him singing I Will Survive while he tries to get over John.
None
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
02 Feb 2006 2:40 am
Oh, poor Rodney. John cheated on him and then can't understand when Rodney won't listen to him. Is there a chance that you will write a sequel? One where John *doesn't* give up after two minutes? Please!

Author's Response: I can't promise a sequel since I have, uh, something like 4 challenge stories due by March 1st, but maybe eventually. Glad you enjoyed it.
None
Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
01 Feb 2006 11:47 pm
ohgodohgodohgod...now it's time for somebody else make a play for Rodney - and Rodney emphatically not going back to john

Author's Response: hmm. Maybe you should read my Somebody Else series...it's all about Rodney moving on and John regretting it. of course, it's up to ten chapters now and still not finished *sigh*
None
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
01 Feb 2006 8:35 pm
Oh, bad John! He needs whumping! Thanks for a painful story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. And yes, John definitely needs to be whumped.
None
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2006 6:43 pm
That was so hot and sad, interesting combination LOL :D Poor Rodney :( Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much.
None
Reviewer: Cpt Untouchable (Signed)
01 Feb 2006 6:30 pm
Searing. This is so well done. Broke my heart! But well done. I'd like to thwack John now, please, and hug McKay's head.

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed. I was a little sad when I wrote it, so I think some of my own angst bled through.
None
You must login (register) to review.