RSS
Reviews For A Regency SGA Tale

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: The Lady of Shadows (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 11:06 pm
This was a great start. I do hope you will continue with it!? I also suggest that if you have a livejournal account to post it at Harlequin Atlantis http://community.livejournal.com/harlequin_sga/ because this just fits this group perfectly.

Author's Response: Wow, what a coincidence! I was just posting a link there when I got your review :) I'm glad you like the story so far. And yes, I'm still proofing but I have through chapter 3 mostly done so far. Thanks!
1 - Rodney meets John Sheppard
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
02 Feb 2006 1:14 pm
Cool beginning. Can't wait ot see where you go with this. ----}-@ Krys
1 - Rodney meets John Sheppard
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
02 Feb 2006 11:03 am
LOL! Oh what a delight! Please update soon! I can’t wait to find out the past between the McKays and Sheppard and why he hates them so much. Plus, the complete turn around of Rodney’s character is so funny and yet totally believable with those circumstances.
1 - Rodney meets John Sheppard
Reviewer: Bluecoral (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 10:42 am
Loved all the characters! Please write more.
1 - Rodney meets John Sheppard
Reviewer: abby (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 9:18 am
oh geez, you got me totally hooked. I love how you portrayed Sheppard, very convincing. There better be an update soon!
1 - Rodney meets John Sheppard
Reviewer: abby (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 9:16 am
oh geez, you got me totally hooked. I love how you portrayed Sheppard, very convincing. There better be an update soon!
1 - Rodney meets John Sheppard
Reviewer: brenda k. (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 8:17 am
Totally love what you've done so far; intellectual yet insecureRodney and not-quite-a-jerk John. There were definitely sparks, and I liked how John backed off from threatending Rodney, even if that might change :-)
1 - Rodney meets John Sheppard
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 7:35 am
aww, you made rodney totally the blushing virgin in this one! *cracks up* i hope he'll get his usual spark back once he's out of his father's and - gah! - kavanagh's clutches. tbc soon, i hope! :)
1 - Rodney meets John Sheppard
Reviewer: marina (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 6:23 am
Very nice. Really looking forward for the next parts.
1 - Rodney meets John Sheppard
Reviewer: stella (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 6:03 am
Yay! More please.
1 - Rodney meets John Sheppard
Reviewer: anatolia1 (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 5:50 am
What a great first chapter...I can't wait to read the rest.
1 - Rodney meets John Sheppard
Reviewer: Jane J (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 5:40 am
“The Honorable Rodney Sheppard,” Did you mean McKay there? *snorts* Verrington *on floor* oh this better be TBC..... (My mum gave me silhouette books since i was at least 10...so YAY lol)

Author's Response: Woops! Thanks for catching that and letting me know :) I have corrected. Boy, you proof something 50 times and you still miss stuff. I grew up on silhouette books **laugh**
1 - Rodney meets John Sheppard
You must login (register) to review.