RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sga74 (Signed)
29 Oct 2008 10:18 pm
Wow. That was just brutal....
Reviewer: Roxy (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2008 5:11 am
Um...Why does this only have a PG-13? This deserves an R for violence at least.
Reviewer: madison (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2007 8:07 pm
This is one os those stories that slides in under the radar like a knife's blade to the heart--and it takes a moment to realize a mortal wound has been delivered. Beautifully, powerfully done.I wish I had not read it while at the same time appreciate for what it is. The imagery will haunt me for a long while, I'm afraid. The best stories are not necessarily the ones that make you smile, but the ones that stick with you, for whatever the reason...
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
04 Feb 2006 1:10 am
Jesus. *stunned* That last sentence was absolutely amazing. Cinematic thing of deadly beauty. -----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2006 9:18 pm
EEEW!!!! You talk about a chill down the spine! I have goosebumps, I promise you.

Author's Response: I'm not sure if munchkin brings out the best or the worst in me, but she certainly does like the dark stuff! And I can always deliver that.
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
03 Feb 2006 7:31 pm
oh my god! fantastic! typical shep not wanting to shot the beasly little creatures, nice ending.
Reviewer: a perfect circle (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2006 3:48 pm
Oh heavens, this was good. Didn't read the warning, so it was very unexpected.. I think you need a higher rating though..all that blood. Definitely a fic I won't forget any time soon. Thank you.
Reviewer: The Moonmoth (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2006 12:35 pm
Even though I saw the warning, I'd managed to convince myself that it wasn't going to be one of the team ending up dead. So I had a very gutteral reaction when it actually happened. I think I actually flinched away from the screen. Props to you! That was fucking scary, and aweful, and mostly in the good way. Favourite line: Sheppard's unsaid "sorry".
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
03 Feb 2006 12:18 am
You know, I'm philosophically opposed to children killing our team. Going to have to have a word with them about that! Bad childen! Wonderful, haunting images, though - them swarming Ronon and taking him down... *shivers* Thanks

Author's Response: I'm philosphically opposed to the team dying period - I don't even want them to get old! And yet these stories keep happening! This is munchkin's fault though, she asked for dark.
You must login (register) to review.