RSS
Reviews For Fearless

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: RoaringMice (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2006 4:59 pm
That was dark and really intense. Very well written.
Reviewer: silverwind126 (Signed)
06 Feb 2006 10:45 pm
I know this is an exceedingly odd thing to say about a fanfic...but the visuals in the story were incredible. And I mean to the point where I even know which SGA director I'd pick to direct this if it was turned into an episode. Fantastic job :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I read this just after breakfast and it totally makes my day :).
Reviewer: victoriaely (Signed)
06 Feb 2006 11:52 am
Loved it! I can't take out one thing that I particularly liked, it was all really well put together. Really great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :))!
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2006 4:58 am
That was an outstanding story. Great character studies of John and Carson and a real sense of menace.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm happy to hear you liked it.
Reviewer: M. (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2006 10:28 pm
Wow, this story is amazing. There is a darkness in Sheppard, but to explore it in this manner is very original. Beckett is so selfless.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words! Beckett always struck me as a very compassionate, selfless person. Although I admit I have some anxieties about his characters ever since he started working on biological weapons . . .
Reviewer: angw (Signed)
05 Feb 2006 6:12 pm
A wonderful exploration of Sheppard and Carson. :D

Author's Response: Thank you loads for the kind and detailed feedback!! Comments like yours truly make my day :)
Reviewer: angw (Signed)
05 Feb 2006 6:03 pm
Arh crap. So it is Sheppards nightmare....Hurry and and save him people. Teyla's description of the darkness should have spurred you on...
Reviewer: angw (Signed)
05 Feb 2006 5:54 pm
This keeps getting better and better. I like that you have Carson realising whats going on yet is still swept along with the boy.
Reviewer: angw (Signed)
05 Feb 2006 5:41 pm
wow. This is really intriguing. Poor poor poor Carson. Horrible to have your deepest fears realised. Hope they find him soon. Rodney's not dead...it's all part of the hallucination?

Author's Response: Rodney's not dead...it's all part of the hallucination? Actually, it is. But it makes me happy that I had you wonder :)
Reviewer: Muffle (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2006 5:19 pm
What a wonderful character study of Carson, and what a sneaky way for a character study of Sheppard! I really, really enjoyed this. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad this turned out alright - I'm not sneaky as a rule. Honest :).
Reviewer: Muffle (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2006 5:19 pm
What a wonderful character study of Carson, and what a sneaky way for a character study of Sheppard! I really, really enjoyed this. Good job!
Reviewer: kaz (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2006 2:50 pm
glad you have updated ths, read two chapters on the secret santa list, this story is excellent.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the kind feedback. I'm really sorry to have kept you guys waiting so long!
You must login (register) to review.